Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Staff was very nice great location close to shopping plus very easy to get around the city I would diffently stay here again. The room was clean this hotel has a pool dining a bar I really enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We love Tucson and the Hilton really added to our enjoyment. A nice facility, which is near to or a nice drive to good restaurants or "things to do". The room was spacious, the pool environment good, and All of the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. I wish there had been a fridge and/or microwave in our room, the only reason I didn't give it a perfect rating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Pleasant

Posted May 25, 2015
Overall we enjoyed the hotel however the air conditioner was extremely loud. I recommend they take a look at replacing them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel lejos del free way

Posted May 25, 2015
Estancia tranquila, pero NADIE habla español. Además expedía me cobró dos veces la habitación. Por la noche al regresar encontré la puerta abierta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KM

Excellent

Posted May 18, 2015
excellent service, staff and breakfast. Everything looked superb. We enjoyed our stay to the maximum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, quiet.

Posted May 18, 2015
Appears the renovation is complete and everything looks great. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. That's all I need from a business trip hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Not so great

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel outside looked impressive. The bathroom was extremely small and the AC unit was so noisy you couldn't sleep with it on and suffocated when it was off. Breakfast buffet was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Clean. Great staff, especially at check in. Breakfast and daily manager's reception were surprisingly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
all staff that we encountered was very friendly and quick to respond..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly.
Cons: Bathroom outdated
Location: The location was perfect for us because of nearby family. Every type of restaurant in easy drive distance.
Overall, this hotel met all of our travel needs. Food, beds, pillows, water pressure....all good. Lovely setting, well maintained pool.