Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Bad news

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Bed bugs on my knee,need I say more they did comp the room and put me in a new one asap,then continental breakfast was not hood at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az.

Hilton

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was a good experience.. Hilton was very clean. I didn't like that breakfast was so expensive..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Emergency Stay at hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: That is had a parking lot, and an elevator to the room.
Cons: Read the review.
My mother-in-law had to go to Tucson, for medical care. I immediately got on Expedia and found this hotel. Since I am a member of the Hilton Honors Bonus points, I thought I should go with Hilton. First of all, to my surprise, the hotel staff told me that if you purchase a stay on any site besides the Hilton website, that Hilton would not honor that stay towards Honor Bonus points. Well there goes my loyalty...no more staying at Hilton. In addition, of the two keys I received to the room, one never worked...and yes, since the other one worked, I was lazy and didn't want to take my time to go get the other key. In addition, the safe was already locked; so I was supposed to call someone to unlock the safe, so that I could put my four digit PIN...very upsetting. That safe shold be checked to ensure it is unlocked prior to a new customer. In addition, the entrance (between the flags) was full of garbage, cigarettte butts, and other debris. The pool seemed dirty on a Saturday evening. This hotel really did not remind me of the Hilton reputation..and it is barely at the most a tree stars, not close to 3 and a half. Anyway, I guess I won't be staying at Hilton since they do not honor bonus points from sites other than their own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deming new mexico

nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I loved the hotel and the staff they were amazingly so friendly. This was my first stay at the Hilton and I will definitely come back again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and dirty property.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Feels like this property has not been updated in at least 15 years. Carpets stained and dirty. Slow shower drains. Loose toilet seat. Chipped sink in bathroom. Damaged cool deck around pool. Not up to anything resembling a Hilton standard. Only positive... bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We stayed one night and it was a very pleasant experience. Close to Seguora National Park. Very clean and comfortable. Good selection for breakfast. Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Escondido.

Close to family.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nice entry and lobby
Location: Close to everything including family.
Visiting family for weekend. Could not get a room on base so opted to stay here. The convenience to everything is worth the extra money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue,wa

Posted Oct 7, 2014
it is so nice place!!!.so comfortable!!!. it is so convenience neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Very comfortable clean rooms. Very helpful friendly staff. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very Nice Place! this was a great place to stay. the staff was exceptional! The Price was Right. Thanks for a great time.