Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Spur of the moment get away. Hotel was clean, staff very friendly, and very few occupants the night we stayed. If we had one minor complaint, it was the heat seeming to be on in the hallways. It was evening and a monsoon had come through, so it was cool outside. If it really was the heat turned on, it wasnt necessary. Fortunately the A/C worked well in our room. Breakfast was standard fare and good. Good chance we'll be back if we take another road trip south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Clerk was friendly and bed was comfortable
Location: The location was very close to our destination
The Check-in Clerk was very nice and hospitable. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

North of Green valley in suarita

Posted Mar 23, 2014
OK with indoor pool and good not connected fitness center across street at $10 a day. Carpet needs cleaning, wife wants more fruit than bananas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we were going.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Front desk employees very nice, friendly and welcomig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to hang your hat a couple if days

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The directions on how to get here are poor... The Hotel is clean, staff is friendly and helpful. We enjoyed out stay very much! Location was a bit far from where we where headed. Overall the location is close by several stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from Denver

Disappointing

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at holiday in express a lot. This location does not represent the brand well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Guam

Average hotel, decent location.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Could use a face lift
Location: As noted, a couple of good restaurants, (Manuel's, Ragazzi's) fairly close by. Also, only about 20 minutes from southern Tucson and less to the Desert
Probably the nicest hotel in Green Valley, AZ which is a relative rating. However, close to a few of the better restaurants in the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

chili cook off

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
my gps could not find the hotel - spent a lot of extra time driving around, bad location getting in and out of, not from around the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice but smelt like smoke

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only complaint that I have is the fact that the whole hotel smells like stale smoke. They should do like other hotels and make the whole place non smoking. It would make the whole experience much more pleasant.