Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Perfect off the highway

Posted Mar 21, 2015
It was comfortable and the staff was very nice. Only problem was the location of the room. It was right next to the elevator so it was noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Rose, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Arizona

Close to everything

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Location: Any type of place you'd like to eat is within walking distance, as is shopping for last minute items or anything else you might need.
Breakfast was very good. Rooms and beds are comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful. Daily snacks in the lobby are a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Importance of good sleep.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The location was convenient for anyone seeking a nice hotel close to a major road and still it was situated so you didnt see or hear traffic.
Cons: Keep doing what your doing!
Location: Convenient and easy access.
One of the most important situations for me and my husband is having a comfortable mattress and pillows. Whatever the mattress brand was, it was definitely the best! i really think whatever it was, should be considered in all Holiday Expresses. It will make us consider our hotel choice in the future. Hotel staff was friendly and overall cleanliness was appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rubenfrom El Paso TX

Volley ball Tucson tournament

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall good! Clean, lady in the lobby was funny and oriented to customer service, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope that the tournament went well for your team. Please visit us again when your in Tucson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accessible place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very clean... Very friendly... Nice breakfast.... Great way to start the day and great place to start from to visit the rest of Tucson... Would stay there again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlottefrom Santa Cruz, CA

Christmas in Tucson

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a few days here over Christmas and the staff was very friendly and responsive. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff. nice rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2014
breakfast here beats out other HIX. staff is great. hot tub and pool are small but hot & warm. wifi worked well. room a bit musty but cleared up by running fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com