Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The notice in the first floor housekeeping. Can't sleep employees screaming to each other and moving equipment around.
The notice in the first floor housekeeping. Can't sleep employees screaming to each other and moving equipment around.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
We apologize that the housekeeping staff disturbed your sleep. This situation has been taken to the proper person. We hope that while you were visiting you were able to enjoy our full hot breakfast and fresh baked cookies in the evening. We look forward to seeing you at a future date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from Phoenix

Hotel was well located to all amenities.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of places to eat and walk to. It was within a few minutes of the venue we were attending.
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Tucson

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Beds and pillows were comfortable. Although it is near the interstate and train tracks, we weren't bothered by the noise. Very clean. I'll stay here again when I am in Tucson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marla from San Diego

family visit

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: everything, including location to freeway, stores and restaurants
clean, quiet; friendly staff; great hot breakfast in the a.m.--Gustavo is excellent host in the dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marla from San Diego

family visit

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: everything, including location to freeway, stores and restaurants
clean, quiet; friendly staff; great hot breakfast in the a.m.--Gustavo is excellent host in the dining room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient if you have to stay in Marana

Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rafael Martines from tus

Half the Price

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good but for $81,00 for 1 person and I only used 1 bed I could have ,half the room for half the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my business needs.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Convenient location for my activities.
Clean quiet room, comfortable bed. Workout room was a bit dirty and needed to be stocked with towels. Perfect for busy professional days away from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Harold from AZ

Way too close to train tracks

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great and I realize it isn't their fault that freight trains come through blowing their horn every 15 to 30 minutes all night. Holiday Inn should have taken the fact that the tracks are so close into account during the construction and added additional sound proofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com