Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mx

Hotel improving in renovations and conditions.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: It's close to all places we needed to visit.
Cons: Toilet, pillows and internet access
Location: Good location. You are in driving minutes to most areas (downtown, shopping malls, restaurants, banks, etc)
They've been working on improving the buildings and you can notice their efforts to make it a better hotel. Still, you had to flush the toilet at least 4 times to be completely clean, the bathtub took a while to drain as well and we were never able to connect to the hotel's internet. Other than that everything was ok. It's relatively close to every place we needed to go and that's always a plus. The pillows weren't very comfortable, but the beds were.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Go elsewhere

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Staff very friendly/helpful upon check-in. However, room was old, stained/worn carpet, furniture old/in need of repair. Depressing room to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very comfy queen beds, A/C (thank goodness), very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience at the Holiday Inn

Posted May 25, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights and on one of them, the hotel personnel did not clean up our room even that we requested several times. Also, we were changed for the room again even after we have already paid for all 3 days in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marti from Orange Cty, CA

Nice hotel, not too far from the airport.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The quietness!
Cons: The door entrance to the main hotel gets stuck when opening. It needs a little repair job.
We spent the weekend at the Holiday Inn and it was very pleasant. It was very clean and the beds and blankets were nice and very comfortable. Wish we could have spent more time there to check out the pool! Maybe next time, I definitely would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forgot to clean our room

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: JUst about everything
Very bad service, they forgot to clean our room 1 day even that I requested it 3 time to the front desk administrator. We arrived back at the hotel at 11:30 PM and had to ask them to clean up the room. They only gave us clean set of towels. Also, all 3 days of our stay, we had to stop by the front desk to request the keys again because they wouldn't open the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jordi from MEXICO

RIGHT AT THE FREEWAY

Posted May 12, 2014
EXCELLENT CHOICE WHEN DRIVING THROUGH THE I-10, CLEAN AND COMFORT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from az

Great for the price!

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: price/location
If you just need a place to crash that's clean and close to the airport, choose this one!