Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

bad location...scary..

Posted Aug 10, 2014
checked in walked in and out didn't go back didnt even asj for a refund
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The room was hotel hardly any water pressure the tv didn't work and these was uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by Connie from Phoenix

Shocking!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: I did not like anything about this hotel. It looked like the property was condemned.
Cons: Tear down and rebuild.
Location: I am not sure. I drove away.
This facility is under some type of construction. Carpet in room was filled with white particles. The sink/counter area was wet. It appeared water was leaking from pipes inside walls. I walked in started to take luggage down, then changed my mind and put luggage back in car. We dropped off keys at check-in desk then drove away. Another customer drove up, they started to take their luggage out. They too drove off after putting their luggage back in their car.
1 out of 5
by Lizett from California

Wanna nightmare? This is ur chance

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The bed , improve the clean , and pest control . Also change shampoo bottles between customers
Location: Location is OK
After I killed a spider near to my "bed " , and a roach, a fly trying to attack me all night long . In the shower was pubic hair (not mine yuuuck) on the shampoo . Besides the whole thing looked as a crime scene , there was disgusting marks on the walls . Here is the worst part , there was a giant hole in the middle of my bed I tried to stay steady I always would roll into the hole . I had to "sleep " with my foot outside the bed so I would not roll again :( . When I was leaving there was another roach looking at me like trying to say why I killed his bro not funny :(:(:(:( .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Comfortable, the ac took a while to cool down

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Easy to find. Staff was friendly and curtious. Found room easy. Room was clean. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Phoenix

Good

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok not a great hotel but we stay there and we were able to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from SFv

Typical

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A hojo is a hojo though this one was a bit more run down than usual. Surrounding area is also extremely ghetto and you are a couple miles from county jail
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aldo from CA

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are a bit run down, but at else it was clean to spend one night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry from Canada

Would not stay again

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got this hotel as it was a stopover and really it was not great. The first room had no working AC so we had to get them to move us. I did a load of laundry and the loud sound of the dryer was crazy, not to mention no light in the laundry room. Breakfast was toast and cereal, that's it.