Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Accommodating

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Once our initial complaint was resolved, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. There airport shuttle driver was courteous and helpful.
Cons: Better insulation in the walls to reduce neighbor noise.
Location: The location is very close to the airport (within walking distance), making for a good "jump-off" point.
After a very trying travel day, we arrived 10 hours late for check-in. The "night staff" was very welcoming, however, when we got to our room, there were dirty towels on the floor and the beds were unmade. A call to the front desk was all that was needed to not only get a new room, but the staff person came up with new keys. Overall, a pleasant experience short of the initial room complaint. The walls are very thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night lay over on vacation

Posted Apr 22, 2015
we had a little trouble with the toilet - but the staff was great and we got a discount for the minor inconvience - I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altoona, PA

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Beautiful facility, clean rooms, good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Enjoyed my stay in Tucson. This hotel is close to the airport with free van ride between the two.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Needs more attention to detail

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room was not clean upon arrival, during 3 day stay room was not cleaned 2, smell of smoke, pool was not heated, breakfast was awesome, front desk was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant loved it

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Loved it hotel was very nice and clean staff was super friendly .. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to interstate/airport

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good looking facility at a great price and it included breakfast! The only issues we experienced is that we could hear the tv clearly in the adjoining room (the door was not very well sound-proofed), and the pool was ready but not usable because there were bees all over the place (a sign warned customers and notified us that a service had been called to handle the problem). Neither of these were major concerns for us. Aside from these, everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

Very nice hotel up there with Hilton

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness and comfort
Cons: later time for Brafest maybe till 10:am instead 9:00am we over selpt so we missed out.
Location: Location was near to every thing we had to do
did not get to enjoy hotel, went to a funera in Tucson but what time I had in room was like Home to me. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Tucson Airport

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Decoration is more than a common hotel.
Cons: Please check the appliances. Room Coffee maker was out off service.
Easy to check in. Clean and very comfortable room. Big place to take breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: location,cleanliness
Cons: possibly add another toaster, seems to always be busy and folks waited for their pop ups, a line waiting was the norm.
after being on the road for 8 days and staying in as many hotels, it was a treat to have such a comfortable, neat room. convenient to our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: leaving
Cons: cleanliness
Location: fly
cat food in the bathroom floor.coffee maker in room filthy.whole place dirty.Continental breakfast-really? 100 people with a coffee machine that makes 4 cups at a time and you have to find staff to change out the coffee bag