Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: bathroom smelled like smoke
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Airport
Cons: Updating the decor
The hotel is a short walk to the Airport-very close if you do not have transportation. The rooms could be updated a little. The staff very nice and courteous and it includes breakfast. They allow pets-up to 2 small ones at no additional cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel familiar, buen ambiente

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: El área para el desayuno es muy amplia
Cons: El acceso a los cuartos para personas mayores es muy mala, los elevadores estan muy lejos
Muy bonito y las habitaciones muy cómodas, esta muy cerca del aeropuerto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NorCal

Gorgeous Hotel with Great Staff!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Would have liked a few more choices at breakfast.
Location: The airport is nearby and the Diamond Desert Casino
So beautiful. and everyone was so helpful! The front desk staff greeted us promptly, found the best room for us and was very accomodating. The next day I realized I forgot lotion and they gave me some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dover Foxcroft, Maine

Great hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Location: Half mile from the airport with plenty of places to eat nearby.
Hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful. Beds, pillows and towels were awesome. There was some jet noise at times, as the airforce base is there, but was minimal. I have no problem with the sound of freedom and enjoyed watching the fighter jets "play."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location was the best.
Room excellent, very clean and cozy. Staff was not as friendly as I felt they should be. Location is very quiet considering airport within a mile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Accommodating

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Once our initial complaint was resolved, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. There airport shuttle driver was courteous and helpful.
Cons: Better insulation in the walls to reduce neighbor noise.
Location: The location is very close to the airport (within walking distance), making for a good "jump-off" point.
After a very trying travel day, we arrived 10 hours late for check-in. The "night staff" was very welcoming, however, when we got to our room, there were dirty towels on the floor and the beds were unmade. A call to the front desk was all that was needed to not only get a new room, but the staff person came up with new keys. Overall, a pleasant experience short of the initial room complaint. The walls are very thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night lay over on vacation

Posted Apr 22, 2015
we had a little trouble with the toilet - but the staff was great and we got a discount for the minor inconvience - I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altoona, PA

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Beautiful facility, clean rooms, good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Enjoyed my stay in Tucson. This hotel is close to the airport with free van ride between the two.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Needs more attention to detail

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room was not clean upon arrival, during 3 day stay room was not cleaned 2, smell of smoke, pool was not heated, breakfast was awesome, front desk was great!