Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to Shops and Restaurants

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Driving distance to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Chemical free cleaners. The lobby was mopped and the chemical fragrance was too strong.
We came from Los Angeles to pick up a rescue dog from RUFF RESCUE to take home with us. Everything was to our liking and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, comfortable clean room

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: location, and clean
Cons: the lamp on the desk didnt work
Location: Tons or restaurants, easy acc to highway, you can go anywhere old Tucson, Mt Lemmon, Arizona Sonorana desert museum.
My wife booked this hotel room last minute. it was a great location right off the highway and i was surrounded by so many choices of restaurants, starbucks, walmart and other stores. I personally stayed one night but i could see how that might be helpful in the future when we stay longer. right off the highway. Really nice comfortable room. i will definitely stay again. was very surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Washington

nice but needs refreshing

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: the employees were great and breakfast was very good.
Cons: the look and cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: Great location,close to shopping, eating, etc.
The rooms could use some refreshing. The beds were not made well, bedskirt was caught in mattress, just didn't look nice, the cover on the end of the bed was stained. Breakfast was great and employees were very nice. Would stay again, but would like to see more care given to the rooms.
2 out of 5
by CB from Canada

Disappointed

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: staff were good , breakfast was good
Hotel really needs upgrading and renovating , it is worn . Glad we got a deal ...sure would of been upset if we had paid full price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Will from Menifee, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at this hotel. Very quiet and great location. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a good nights rest. One benefit is Cracker Barrel across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Will from Temecula, CA

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. I was only there for about 6 hours but it was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Buddy from Gibbs

Great value

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient, well kept. Good neighborhood and a short walk to Cracker Barrel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Room was in disrepair

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed in the condition of our room. The bedside reading lamps did not work. They showed signs of someone trying to repair them, but being unsuccessful. When we mentioned it to management we were told maintenance would look at it AFTER we left. Since my husband and I both enjoy reading before retiring, it was a big disappointment. We also told management that the toilet was loose. Every time you sat on it, it moved. To be fair the room was clean and the staff was OK.