Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, Montana

Not worth it

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness and update shower fixtures and pay attention to detail
Location: The Denny's restaurant next door is open all night, bad thing is that you can hear all the customers pull in and out all night.
I understood this hotel was being renovated when we stayed, but that is no excuse for the problems we experienced. There were Goldfish crackers under the bed and on the floor, the beds made us itch all night, the shower fixtures were very old and fell off in my hand, and the mattresses sagged in the middle. The only positive was the free breakfast, but be left the next day and found another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern AZ

OK Hotel, Pets Allowed

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Pets allowed and proximity to my family. The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Updating the bathroom fixtures would really improve the overall satisfaction for this hotel
I chose this hotel, despite some of the ratings because they allowed pets with no additional fees and the location which was close to my family. The room was comfortable, the bed very comfortable, however there is no fridge or microwave in the standard room, the room had been updated with new carpet and bedding, however the bathrooms still have the original fixtures, which do look a bit dingy but expected for the age. Tucson has exceptionally hard water and the tub, toilet and basin reflect that with hard water stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Great value

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: Have the ability to deflect the fan air upwards away from the bed.
Everything was just right. Especially that the room was digitally temperature controlled. The air did tend to blow on you, which I don't like. I left it off during the night.
2 out of 5
by golf trips

Under construction. Room not worth price

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Next to Denny's
Cons: Check back in a year after construction
Just need to give it some time- maybe it will get cleaned up...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b.c.

Good location

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Balcony with room, pool and spa were pleasant . Good size room. Breakfast satisfying.
Cons: Under renovation now.
No phone, no refrigerator as was listed when I booked. Lots of construction on premises, so noisey - not relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergio from Hermosillo

Nice hotel near park place mall

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Cons: there were som rooms under construction. at the moment of booking there was no message about that situation.
very comfortable beds, clean, excellent pool, near park place mall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovating

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The beds and TV and the price
Cons: nothing
Location: There were malls and restaurants nearby.
They were in the process of remodeling the rooms. But they did have New Beds, New Flat Screen TV's and a new shower. They are still working on the carpet and tile. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was great and they had a good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Beds were really comfortable
Location: Location is good...there are various restaurants and a mall close by
Great hotel, comfortable, good breakfast, good location and very good price. Would recommend it and I would stay there again anytime I have to go back to tucson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donnie

Nice hotel close to shopping, restaurants.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Close to a lot and a nice part of town. Like the courtyard with pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beds were very comfortable.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: All that above.
Cons: The plumbing on the second floor. Water pressure was low so it didn't always flush.
Location: The hotel location was around a lot of shopping which we liked.
The room location was great because we were above the pool. The hotel location was around a lot of shopping so that was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable.