Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome

Posted Dec 6, 2014
People were the best. Especially Justin and Johnny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Deal.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel was older but in very good shape. A good buy for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
One of the better hotels in Tucson. Spacious rooms, great views, good rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great Staff and Beautiful Location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
The staff is incredibly hospitable and friendly from the second you pull up to the lobby. We stayed in a room overlooking the ninth hole and the mountain views were great. We've always had great experiences at Omni properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamptons

Amazing facility

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Had a wonderful stay and will be back! Long trip from the Hamptons and a wonderful trip thanks your facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice hotel, especially for golfers

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Big room. Nice bar. Apples in the reception every morning.
Cons: Parking areas are not close to the room. Need to walk with the packages. Old people may find the stairs to the rooms some problematic with suitcases.
Location: Little isolated but some restaurants few minutes by car. La Encantada mall and Tucson mall about 15-20 min driving from the hotel
I came with my colleague for business, so my opinion isn't the best for vacation and golfers. The room are huge, even comparing to other resorts in the area (I stayed in additional 3), Very clean and comfort. Nice pool with hot tube. Nice view of golf area and mountains. Most of the facilities are in the main building but the feeling it's too spread. The entrance to the bar, for example, is from the outside and not from the interior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sierra Vista AZ

Very Quiet, refined and relaxing!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to a mall and restaurants, but tucked away in a quiet, peaceful and beautiful corner of Tucson.
My sisters and I stayed at the Omni Resort for a much needed girls weekend. It was wonderful! The staff were friendly, professional and prompt. The room was amazing. Clean, spacious, and the beds were comfortable. The pool was heated to the perfect temperature and the hot tube was a great way to relax. The pool side bartender was very personable and a perfectionist to make sure we liked our drinks. We are going to make the Omni Resort a tradition in our family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Objective comment

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel and facilities were pleasing and the restaurant staff in both restaurants excellent. The room comfort was surprising in so far as the curtains on the windows did not close fully and allowed outside visibility into the room when the lights were on. The lighting in the room was inadequate. Would return Eoghan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful land scape , loved the outdoor fire pits

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very nice was well taken care of. Loved the scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Celebrating Birthday!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
My sisters and myself were very comfortable ! The room was very clean and spacious. Would recommend this resort to friends and family .