Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice reasonable and close to restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Close to my event, comfortable. Only problem was wifi was not working but staff fixed problem within half an hour.
2 out of 5
by Registered Nurs from Philadelphia

Disappointing hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located.
Cons: The wireless network and the dirty stained walkways and stairs must be improved.
My stay was from 3/22 - 3/26. This hotel in northwestern Tucson was rated a 3-star, but it is lower than that. The suite I stayed in was tiny and so HOT when I walked in that I thought I'd suffocate. The air conditioner is only in the "living" area and only a tiny fan built into the top of a wall circulates the cool air into the bedroom. The picture of the pool was much nicer than the pool area is in reality. The fitness center is in another building down the road about two blocks, so I did not want to go there. The walkways and stairs were so spotted stained and dirty, they needed a good power washing! And I could not get onto their wireless network, and the front desk gals just said they might be able to re-boot the wireless system the next day. I never could use my wireless laptop; I had to stand in line to use the one PC in the lobby. I go to Tucson often, but I will never return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL SHOULD BE TORN DOWM..TOTALLY UNSANITARY

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: MOLD IS SHOWER UNDER BASIN,,,,DISINFECT EACH ROOM ECPEDIA SHOULD NOT GET A BAD REP BY BACKING THIS HOTEL..TAKE IT OFF UR
Location: ORO VALLEY AQUATIC CENTRE
WALLS ARE THIN....SOUNDED LIKE MAN ABOVE WAS COMING THROUGH CEILING ALL NIGHT...NOISE WAS A FACTOR.PUBIC HAIR IN BOTH BASINS AND BATH ..AFTER WE REQUESTED ROOM CHANGE...MOLD IN BATHROOM....I WOULD'NT LET A RAT SLEEP HERE... TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE DONT BE FOOLED BY GREAT PICS LIKE I WAS. ROOM SMELT MUSKY PUBIC HAIRS IN SHEETS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Newport Beach, CA

Reliable, inexpensive hotel near Tucson GemShow

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Good price, larger room, breakfast included.
Cons: Functioning spa. The weather was beautiful, so it was a shame the spa was broken and that no attempt was being made to repair it while we were there.
Location: Location is about a 10-minute drive north of the main gemshow venues.
Third stay at the Quality Inn and Suites for the annual Tucson Gem Show. While it is not downtown in the heart of the action, this is more than made up for by the room size, included breakfast, and lower price. The only negative this year was that the spa was not working, which was a definite disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from Casper WY

Stay at Quality Inn and Suites in Tucson

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: The price was very reasonable
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It was located near great restaurant and shopping.
I was so happy to check in at this nice hotel. I booked online and didn't know the area. Is is a QUALITY place. The breakfast was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. The young lady who checked us in was adorable and made us feel very welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John H. from Sierra Madre, CA

Not Quiet

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficult to sleep because of all the traffic noise from the road outside my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D from Phoenix

The Good and the Bad

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bad news is the my employee found a cockroach in the shower at 2am. The good news is that the front desk changed rooms for him at 2am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DC from Tijuana

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at quality Inn! It´s my second time I stayed here, and I am very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com