Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

MARYILYNN....FRONT DESK. GREAT LADY.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: the room and thehelp at the front desk
Cons: the attitude of the man working the desk in the am.
Location: near airprt.
MARYILYNN WAS SO KIND TO MY SISTER AN I. WE JUST LOVED HER. SHE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HERSELF TO MAKE OUR STAY NICE. BECAUSE OF HER I WILL ALWAYS STAY AT THIS ONE PLACE. BUT...... THE OLDER GUY WHO WORKS THE DESK IN THE MORNING IS A REAL GROUCH. WOW WHAT A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO. HE NEEDS A COURSE IN PEOPLE SKILLS OR BETTER YET HAVE HIM TAKE A CORSE FROM MARYILYNN!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mal servicio

Posted Nov 1, 2014
El cuarto estaba aparentemente limpio pero al destender la cama estaba sucia, con cabellos y manchas. El baño se veía sucio y el desayuno frío.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for what i needed

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Get a free paper; free breakfast
Cons: TV not many channels and no channel guide
Okay for a couple nights, close to the racetrack. Tucson international. Mostly just slept there. Room could use an update. Great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Smell

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: We didn't like anything.
Cons: The smell first off, the food second and the bedding third.
Location: The airport is near by, but there are other hotels, that are better, closer to the airport.
The room had a urine/vomit/mold smell that was HORRIBLE!!! The pillows on the bed were small squares, about half the size of a normal pillow, and half as full of stuffing. The sheets felt sticky, as thought they hadn't been changes. And when you tried to change the setting of the air conditioner, it would turn off. The remote had black electrical tape on the back, so the batteries kept popping out, and half of the channels wouldn't come in, they was only static. The waffle maker in the morning would cook your waffle only half way, so you had to cook it twice, the milk was warm, and the eggs looked fake, like yellow puddles of foam. The room keys worked after trying about 10-15 times, and the vending machine would steal every other piece of change we put into it. It was the worst hotel we've ever been too. I can understand one or two things being subpar, but this was honestly horrible and disgusting. The smell from the room was soaked into everything, we are still trying to get it out of our clothes and luggage. We tried to find another hotel, but there was a football game so everything was booked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was whatever nothing special

Posted Mar 29, 2014
theres nothing really to talk about , the tv's sucked and it just wasnt that great but it was somewhere to sleep thats it & free breakfast in the was the best thing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chachofrom mexico

huele a cigarro

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
todas las areas y cobijas huelen a cigarro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com