Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA.

Tear it down and start over

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Wi Fi was terribly slow! Place is very dated. I told house keeping that I was staying several kinghts and never saw them again! Next time try Motel 6. They leave the light on for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel with rude clientele

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Too many noisy, inconsiderate guests to get any decent sleep. Would have been ok if the person upstairs didnt stomp around half the night. And the front desk attendant wasnt able or willing to do anything about it. Operative rule: you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Hotel needs a refresh and better cleaning and maintain routine. Hall carpets filthy, doors all banged up, very poor initial impression . Lobby and room furniture outdated, banged up and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Pleasant

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This hotel is very clean, front desk agent helpful, rooms clean and good area. I would definitel recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

disappointing

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: bed was good, location too
Cons: cleanliness, overall look
Location: good location many things relatively close by good access to roads
I expected more from this hotel based on the reviews. The place needs a good overall cleaning. Also the grounds need to be picked up. Bed was good and breakfast was okay and staff seemed fine but it just needs a little tlc. There are many hotels in the area and for a little more money next time I will stay in one of those rather than this one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosillo, Mexico

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Price and cleanliness....
Cons: Remote control in our room did not seem to work right at times...
Location: Airport, big plus!
My wife and I did not expect much from this Quality Inn motel to tell you the truth, given the area and the price, but we were surprised to find a nice, clean, and well kept hotel with friendly and helpful staff, and a lot of business guests as well as families like ours, we'll sure keep it in mind for future trips to Tucson!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport is the only positive.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: New management.
Location: Near the airport.
Old property, very dirty, manager out of touch with staff and guests. Did not have our room cleaned two days in a row during a 6 day stay. Ran out of food during breakfast. Unable to book another hotel all booked during the Tucson Gem and Mineral Show in February. Price hiked during the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Was a comfy hotel quiet. Missed breakfast was told it ended at 10am but it in fact ended at 9.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Buena Ubicación.
Cons: El carro quedó muy lejos de la puerta. Cuando llegamos no ofrecieron el servicio de botones, para poder bajar todo del carro.
Location: Casino. tiendas. etc.
Hotel Regular. Al llegar a la habitación había comida vieja en el refrigerador. Se notificó a Recepción.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cancun

Improve breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The quality in breakfast is to shallow No bananas. And the bread is no flavor. I now is complementary, but I believe it could have more flavor.