Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Ok hotel, close to Casino.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Renovations
Location: Tucson, Valencia. close to casino
Need updated TV's. Could also renovate period. Jacuzzi needs repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Hudson

Piper

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA.

Tear it down and start over

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Wi Fi was terribly slow! Place is very dated. I told house keeping that I was staying several kinghts and never saw them again! Next time try Motel 6. They leave the light on for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from taylor

udate your motel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
the beds are too small and too hard, we had to rearrange the room to get the hide a bed in and the ac unit was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron from Tucson Az.

Trip from England to Home

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent and helpful staff THANK YOU !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Las Cruces, NM

Surprisingly nice stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
We just moved into the city and needed a hotel for a over a week at a decent rate. We found this hotel through hotels.com. The ratings were right on. The staff was terrific. Made us feel at home. The breakfast was better than most places. The pillows were tiny but were surprisingly comfortable. The maids were courteous and helpful. The floor was a little dirty. the look was a little dated and parking was limited but overall the pros outweighed the cons. This hotel beats most of the hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel with rude clientele

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Too many noisy, inconsiderate guests to get any decent sleep. Would have been ok if the person upstairs didnt stomp around half the night. And the front desk attendant wasnt able or willing to do anything about it. Operative rule: you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Hotel needs a refresh and better cleaning and maintain routine. Hall carpets filthy, doors all banged up, very poor initial impression . Lobby and room furniture outdated, banged up and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Pleasant

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This hotel is very clean, front desk agent helpful, rooms clean and good area. I would definitel recommend this hotel.