Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner

Posted May 24, 2015
Our room was acceptable, however there were areas that could have been cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Hotel freeway

Posted May 6, 2015
It's a hotel next to the freeway so don't expect much. Bed is confy but they have an unusual smell
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Driving by

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Ok for a cheap place to stay while on the road. Have stayed here before, however this time the room smelled like mildew. Could have been cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: everything
We were not told that there had been a change of owners, The rooms were not prepared and the next days we did not have soap, towels or coffee. The breakfast was terrible. The second day it was adequate because the inspectors were there. We asked for the tv directory and never got it. The second night the noise on the second floor was terrible and we were told they were cleaning for the inspection. Overall it was unsatisfactory and I will never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad option

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Good location and good staff. Did not have any issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Meets the need, clean

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Older hotel, but kept clean. No issue with beds, they were clean and comfortable. Room a bit dated but meets the purpose.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maxine D.from Albuquerque, NM

Needs a lot of work to update.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Pretty run down condition. Funky smell, like old yucky carpet-heavy air freshner smell but not the answer. The bedding was nice and clean but overall, not a clean room, glass door didn't close completely although it had a safety bar so you couldn't open. Carpet wasn't clean, bathroom floor wasn't clean. Huge patch on the ceiling that I couldn't stop staring at when I laid down. Was ready to check out early in the morning. Gem show was going on so we felt lucky to get a room but I don't think I would stay again. Too many choices in Tucson...except during Gem show.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Phoenix

Not recommended

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Took three tries to get a usable room. First room had dirty sheets and saggy ceiling. Ragged bathroom. Second room would not open. Third room which we finally gave up and used, one bed had clearly been slept in and not changed. Door to the outside had missing latch and others were proped open with rocks. Not good for a property on a highway exit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad spot to stay while Gem Show is going on

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Bad spot to stay if you're not there for the Gem show. Doesn't have fridge and room service never re-placed fresh towels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lareinafrom willcox az

not a great experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
not a good experience. they were having a gem show and didn't tell anyone about it. you couldn't even park in the hotel parking lot. you had to park in a field behind it and drag your luggage through the dirt and dust. none of the facilities were open like the fitness area because it was full of stuff from the gem show. the room was clean and the bed was comfy.