Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Hotel stay.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything!
Location: O
This was not what i was expecting, the room was in really bad condition. this hotel is in DIRE need of a remodel if not a rebuild. there was black mold in the shower, paint peeling off, half the outlets in the room did not work so not all the lamps worked nor could i utilize the coffee maker. the parking lot was in shambles the trash bins exposed with the gates thrown open. im sorry the place was a mess.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner

Posted May 24, 2015
Our room was acceptable, however there were areas that could have been cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel freeway

Posted May 6, 2015
It's a hotel next to the freeway so don't expect much. Bed is confy but they have an unusual smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Driving by

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Ok for a cheap place to stay while on the road. Have stayed here before, however this time the room smelled like mildew. Could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel from Mazatlán

Excelente para pasar la noche.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente para pasar la noche.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: everything
We were not told that there had been a change of owners, The rooms were not prepared and the next days we did not have soap, towels or coffee. The breakfast was terrible. The second day it was adequate because the inspectors were there. We asked for the tv directory and never got it. The second night the noise on the second floor was terrible and we were told they were cleaning for the inspection. Overall it was unsatisfactory and I will never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noel from Sydney

Great stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had read the bad reviews however the hotel was great,when we arrived they were just finishing vacuuming our room.The bed was comfortable with nice sheets and the bathroom was very clean.The lobby and breakfast area are in great condition as was the pool and spa.The bonus was breakfast with the best selection we have had to date.Newspaper provided and wifi very fast.Would not hesitate to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad option

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Good location and good staff. Did not have any issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Meets the need, clean

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Older hotel, but kept clean. No issue with beds, they were clean and comfortable. Room a bit dated but meets the purpose.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Iowa

Unsatifactory

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were promised a handicap room that never materialized in 3 nights. We would have stayed 2 more nights had the girl at the desk not lied to us. We moved across the street to a Super 8 and had all we needed.