Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Huge room!! Beautiful room!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I had an amazing experience with the radison hotel! They were friendly and everything was just beautiful! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Location: The location was close to the airport.
We enjoyed our stay at the Radisson. The staff was friendly and room service was quick. Most importantly, the hotel service understood "DO NOT DISTURB." No constant knocks on the door and when we did finally leave an returned in the evenings, our room was clean with fresh linen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Room was not very clean. Allergies were kickin

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Noticed the dust in the room immediately... Beds were not very comfortable. The view was overlooking the parking lot. The property was beautiful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Room was nice. We had our wedding reception here 22 years ago. We stayed here to relive that time. The room we stayed in was smaller but nice and quiet. The grounds are still as beautiful as they were 22 years ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Horrible hotel perverted secuirty gaurd

Posted Aug 10, 2014
secuirty gaurd was hitting on and checking my 13 year old out while she was swimming
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy MI

Pretty, but.......

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean and felt fresh.
Cons: Clean air conditioner filter
Location: Near ASU and airport. Nice area. Many restaurant choices.
Looks pretty, room was clean, but air conditioner gave off a musty unpleasant smell. Setup with sink not in bathroom disturbing to those still sleeping. Free breakfast was just ok. Probably would not come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tucson

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Cleaning of rooms
Very pleasant and very pro active. Great assistance on the phone and at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bisbee, AZ

One of the nicest hotels in Tucson

Posted Aug 2, 2014
My wife and I visit Tucson frequently, and this is one of our favorite hotels. It costs a little more than the competition, but all the rooms are suites. They also have really comfortable sleep number beds. That's a plus. The hotel has a nice, large inner courtyard with pool. It's like an oasis that blocks out the street noise. We like that the hotel also has an on site restaurant, which is pretty good as far as hotel restaurants go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The courtyard was beautiful!
Cons: The pull out mattress on the couch
Location: right down the street is Pinnacle Peak's a great steak house but don't wear a tie!!
The front desk was very nice, however the maid service was awful one that I can speak of the rest were very nice. It just takes one bad apple...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlow, UK

Nice Hotel on Tucson's East side.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Rooms are in need of redecorating and the gym equipment needs overhauling.
Location: Restaurant mile is close by and Park Place Mall is about 2 miles away. If local Dive Bars are your thing, try the Saddlehorn Saloon on Tanque Verde Rd
I regularly stay here. Rooms are clean, although they would benefit from a makeover. Staff are helpful, friendly and polite. Nicely situated on Tucson's East side, close to restaurant mile and Park Place Mall. A relatively short drive out to Mt Lemmon.