Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sinaloa

mala asignación

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: buen desayuno
Cons: renovar los baños
solicitamos y pagamos una habitacion doble con camas queen size, nos asignaron una en área para personas discapacitadas y francamente era muy incómoda, debo suponer que será peor para desplazarse personas con problemas físicos y que utilizan una silla de ruedas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthiefrom Southern California

An okay stay for one night.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over-all stay was fine for a fast one nighter. However, cleaning people are not considerate and talk, scream loudly while doing other rooms. We can in at 3am and where still sleeping when we were awaken with loud laughing conversations and come to find out it was the cleaning crew. I had to call the front desk to request they control crew's noise. After it toned down however not enough. Also, rooms have no sound proofing, kids running around in second floor and stomping etc. hard to sleep. But like I said for a one nighter okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by manuelfrom OBREGON, SONORA, MEXICO

BUENA OPCION

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
LA UBICACIÓN DEL HOTEL LA CONSIDERO ESTRATÉGICA PARA EL FIN NUESTRO, QUE SON LAS COMPRAS. EL HOTEL DA UN BUEN SERVICIO AUNQUE CREO PODRÍA MEJORAR CON UN MEJOR MANTENIMIENTO CORRECTIVO A ALGUNAS ÁREAS, PRINCIPALMENTE LOS BAÑOS. EN GENERAL BIEN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Phoenix, Arizona

Pleasurable stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the handicap room number 125. It was well kept and the safety handles in the tub were great very secure and I am not a small man lol. we are returning to same room January 2 thru 4. thank the people there,Thomas and Debbra Tucker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfacción total

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lo recomiendo ampliamente, 100% satisfecha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luis armandofrom Ciudad Obregon

Recomendado

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buen servicio, ubicacion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The rooms and hotel need renovation. Many fixtures where cracked, dinghy, and well worn. The hotel staff is nice and located close to a Denny's and 1-10. If your looking for cheap and no frills this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lindafrom West Tucson

Great value for the price. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable rate for clean comfort room with free breakfast. Only had coffee and creme and sugar for one in room. Freezer in refrigerate did not freeze. This is useful to refreeze ice packs for our cooler. We have medications that need to be kept cool during our travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosillo, Mexico

unpleasant experience

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Very bad
Cons: The location is excellent but the room should have the facilities to use the services.
Location: Good Location
The cold water did not work and we had to bathe with hot water. Inside the bathroom refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker.