Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014
The hotel was good for a business traveler. We thought we were closer to the University! So I would recommend this to a business traveler who was doing business nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and property

Posted Apr 14, 2014
When I checked in I asked about food delivery that was not pizza and was given a recommendation for Risky Business. The man at the desk assured me the food was good and he was dead on. When I commented I had been traveling since 3 am and it was now 9pm he told me not to worry. he put me in a room with no neighbors and on the top floor so I would be sure to have quiet. Its little stuff like that. The entire stay was filled with a great friendly staff that never hesitated to anticipate what I would want before I did. Coffee was always hot and breakfast was good. This will be my new place to stay when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christina from sierra vista,az

Comfortable for my kids

Posted Mar 21, 2014
We had a great stay, and will make this our new place to go when we go to Tucson. They were welcoming and great to my kids fun and friendly, they even had a BBQ dinner for free to.guest and it was in own but tucked out of the way of the busy streets. Restaurants all around! Shopping up the road! Great Time, if I could we would of stayed another day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Ottawa

Great value

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spotless, staff very accommodating and our stay was most enjoyable. The breakfast was very good but the hotel did not seem prepared for the number of people. A little chaotic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy Markley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanna from Phoenix

Great accommodations for business travelers

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff, great location, great rooms. The breakfast is great and they made the business stay comfortable. The experience was positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SJ from HOUSTON

Great hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. The studio room was large with attached kitchen. Had a baby with us. Was ideal with refrigerator, microwave etc. Rates were great too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Chicago

No Cell Service in My Room

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hello - The stay itself was good. Staff was very professional and courteous. However one item that occurred will prevent me from ever booking at this hotel or at least choose another room not on the 1st floor. Within my room, I had no cell phone service (AT&T). I could not call out, receive calls or access my voice mail. If you are going to stay here, please ask for a room on the top floors and not on the first floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by graeme

easy access into town centre

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
i was very happy with the level of service and the hotel in general. If back in Tucson, i won't hesitate to stay again.