Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent in all respects

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my 3rd time staying at this hotel and each stay has been flawless. Love this hotel. Free breakfast menu is one of the best with a lot of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014
The hotel was good for a business traveler. We thought we were closer to the University! So I would recommend this to a business traveler who was doing business nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and property

Posted Apr 14, 2014
When I checked in I asked about food delivery that was not pizza and was given a recommendation for Risky Business. The man at the desk assured me the food was good and he was dead on. When I commented I had been traveling since 3 am and it was now 9pm he told me not to worry. he put me in a room with no neighbors and on the top floor so I would be sure to have quiet. Its little stuff like that. The entire stay was filled with a great friendly staff that never hesitated to anticipate what I would want before I did. Coffee was always hot and breakfast was good. This will be my new place to stay when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and super nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christina from sierra vista,az

Comfortable for my kids

Posted Mar 21, 2014
We had a great stay, and will make this our new place to go when we go to Tucson. They were welcoming and great to my kids fun and friendly, they even had a BBQ dinner for free to.guest and it was in own but tucked out of the way of the busy streets. Restaurants all around! Shopping up the road! Great Time, if I could we would of stayed another day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E Scott from Mesa Az

convenient location for our trip close to boneyard

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay especially the social that evening---free BBQue. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. It seems their attitude is "we're here to make your stay as pleasant as possible". We will definetly stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Hartford, CT

Excellent location for business or local travel.

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well located for our purposes with a number of restaurants within walking distance. We felt very comfortable walking to them. Having both a bedroom and sitting room was very convenient when one of us wanted to sleep late. Nice breakfast included in the room price. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Ottawa

Great value

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spotless, staff very accommodating and our stay was most enjoyable. The breakfast was very good but the hotel did not seem prepared for the number of people. A little chaotic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy Markley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com