Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Home away from home

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Considering the extras, this is excellent value when booked through Expedia in combination with flight.
Cons: They USED to offer 4 complimentary evening " snacks" (read: most of a meal") including beer/wine, but just cut back to 3 nights: Mon-Wed.
Location: Location good for access to stores & groceries. Try Trader Joe's for food and Bookman's for used books, CD's, DVD's etc.
This is the 3rd time we've stayed here while in AZ. Always very comfortable and home-like. We stayed in a studio apartment w. full kitchen and enough space including counters, same in bathroom. Could actually spread out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale Az

Loved it

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Tori answered when I called to ensure I was staying there. Polite and professional and she was the same when she. He led me in. Faultless room, ample kitchenette with a real coffee maker (no one cup wonder). Quiet clean all all the other good things. Loved the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolandfrom phoenix, az

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel great for romantic weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GILBERTOfrom cd obregon sonora

excelente

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Juanita General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Loved the fact there was 2 rooms 2 bathrooms an it was affordable. Its felt like an apartment. Very homie
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Juanita F General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. Our 2 bedroom 2 bath penthouse loft suite is very popular and we are delighted that it met your needs. We hope to see you again soon.