Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by F from US / MX / CAN

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The people there were great. From the lady at lobby to the lady that cleaned the rooms, they were great.
Cons: Make sure towels are clean. Also that at least the bathroom is in great condition.
Location: Location was the reason we picked this hotel. There's over 10 restaurants in less than 2 miles radius and you can move anywhere in the city from there
Seems staff does their best at what they have. Hotel needs to improve in cleaniness in towels. Also the elevator smelled like an uncleaned kitchen and was in bad shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lax

tucson sheraton stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013
All of the staffs are very friendly and courteous, especially Shannon, who is very helpful. I needed to arrive @ William center by 8:10 AM. Shannon has contacted the taxi to be @ the hotel to pick me up around 7:45 AM and we arrived William center at the expected time without a problem. Thanks again, Shannon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rene from Chandler

Good stay

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were big issues with the TVs. Static, skipping picture. Had to be unplugged and reset every few hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2013
it is very close to many restaurant and shopping centers. the hotel is clean and staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tucson Sheraton

visiting family

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a fair stay, was very disappointed that we did not receive that wake up call that we requested as we had an early morning flight. Was also disappointed that when we call to report a leak.....water dripping from the ceiling that we did not get much of a response...... It was not a big enough drip to warrant a room change, but we felt that it could have been addressed or checked on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay at this hotel again

Posted Sep 6, 2013
My room was dirty...toilet didn't flush all the way...the bathroom was filthy...the matress was old and hard...the carpets were stained...no tv channels....the pool was dirty...do not stay at this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Babz from Louisiana

Not bad

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was decent. The food from the restaurant was great and it helps that it stayed open late. Way out of I-10 considering other hotels on the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean from Tucson

Close to ETC Training Center

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and Close to where I was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: The staff Room cleaniness Room comfort
Cons: INTERNET connection!
Nice hotel, however, the connection to Internet is very slow