Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night and didn't really use any of the facilities. Overall it was quiet and comfortable. Perfect for what I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not a Hotel, but Great Because of That!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large units that are very comfortable. Had full kitchen which saved our family some money. Nice pool on site. Had a small issue, but staff was very quick to resolve. We will definitely be back. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Place!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saw some mixed reviews, but I'm glad I checked it our for myself. Great pool, huge units with full kitchens, fitness center. Brought the whole fam it worked out perfectly. Thanks again and we will be back!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Tucson

A very poor atay

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floor had nail strips sticking through the carpet. They said we could get an early check in. We were not able to get our room until after normal check in time. The pool and club house was not easily accessible. You cannot leave anything except trash in the trash can and soiled Lenin or they charge you for it. It was an anniversary disaster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not What Others Rated

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not sure what others saw in this location, other than more room than a hotel suite. It was very dated and a bit run down, a long way out of downtown Tucson with a lot of traffic lights, right next to a very noisy road, and a hassle to get into the apartment (especially if you don't book a few nights ahead and receive the emails with the details you need). Also, you must be able to send them a copy of you ID and email back a form, which not all travellers can do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Interesting Concept

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a bit different and certainly not a hotel, but that's what we enjoyed. Great mountain views from the property was awesome to wake up to. Great pool and fitness center was nice to have. Units are very large and well kept. We will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Condo

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is actually a residential condo complex that rents out units, so if you are looking specifically for a hotel this is not for you. The large unit with flexible beds worked out great for our large family. The full kitchen was great as it saved us some money and the kids really enjoyed the pool. This is an ideal spot especially for large families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Location: Location was a little out if the way!
Internet was down for 1 day. Also I had asked for 2 twin rooms & we got 1 twin room & 1 King bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT ALTERNATIVE TO HOTEL

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please be advised that this is not a hotel, but that's what our family really enjoyed. Units are huge with great views. The full kitchen helped us save a few $$$'s by eating in. My family would certainly recommend. Thanks Sonoran!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trish from Tucson

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room I was advertised as a one bedroom condo, but turned out to be a two bedroom apartment. End flushing the toilet in the main bathroom the water shot onto your legs . The television in the room was Berri small and food not work. The television was stuck on Nick at nite and we had rented the room for our wedding night. We were extremely dissatisfied.