Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

NOT bad if you don't mind low end.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The price wasn't too bad and the location to a QT gas station, IHOP restaurant and Waffle house was somewhat convenient for breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping needs improvement, if the floors are that sticky and the coffee pot has old coffee in the pot and moldy coffee and filter in it.
Location: The price wasn't too bad and the location to a QT gas station, IHOP restaurant and Waffle house was somewhat convenient for breakfast. Highway access
Over all the place was ok, the only 3 things I can really complain about. 1. The coffee maker in my room was dirty and never got cleaned the 3 days I was there so I was unable to make it in my room which isn't a deal breaker but would have been nice to use. 2. The tile floor in the bathroom, vanity area was sticky when walking on it after a shower I noticed this and ended up using the towels so I didn't have to touch it again. 3. The parking is kinda terrible if your on the front side of the hotel. If they fill up there just isn't enough spots for all the rooms on that side so you end up parking in the back lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel for a getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Checkin was smooth and easy, the room was very clean and comfortable. Didn't want to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J Feblesfrom Dallas, TX

As Requested

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Neat and clean room!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MK Allenfrom Littleton, CO

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel for the price paid. Great location. Hotel.com website of this hotel, unless changed, is inaccurate. There is no pool and there are not coffee makers in the rooms. Coffee is available in the office. Parking lot is very small. I'm not even sure if one car per room would be able to park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Phillip, Hotel Management
We're glad you had a mostly good stay. Actually we do have a pool, on the east side of the building, and additional parking on the west side of the building. We are sorry we did not make sure you knew that, and will try to be more informative. Rooms are SUPPOSED to have coffee makers, sometimes a previous guest takes it and the housekeeping might not notice the omission. We apologize very much for that. We are constantly striving to improve, reviews like yours help a lot! Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAAEfrom CLN

precio justo

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
buen hotel para dormir y seguir
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, Az

So so experience

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotels as a good location easy access to the I10, the hotel room had a bad smell and was starting to fall apart (bathroom door handle, lights etc.) the air conditioner did not cool the room sufficiently which is my biggest complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Philip K, Hotel Management
We're so sorry you had that experience. If you tell the front desk we will change the room immediately and then get the room fixed up for the next guest. Sometimes guests don't tell us things are malfunctioning, so no one realizes, for instance, the air conditioner, so we thank you for your review, and will get that room fixed up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deborahfrom Tucson

My stay at Super 8

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The man at the front desk was excellent. The carpeting in the room was filthy - actually made our feet black, and there were stains on the bottom sheet. New linens would be a good idea. Pool & Jacuzzi were nice and well-maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Phillip, Hotel Management
We are so sorry about this, and just had the professional carpet cleaners out to do all the rooms. We appreciate your letting us know about this. It is how we learn, upgrade, and stay on top of things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Jacobfrom Tucson AZ

Nothing Super here!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Checked into a dirty room that was NO way cleaned before we checked in. Pool was down for no apparent reason and they didn't mention that until we were walking to the pool. And rude staff. Will never stay at a super8 again!