Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Weekend in Tucson

Posted May 29, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Enjoyed our room with full kitchen, sofa bed not very comfortable however for my daughter. Breakfast was good but had to ask front desk for hot food to be filled as trays weren't kept full. Pool was nice but really wished they had a hot tub after walking all day. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Very Nice Hotel Close to the Tucson Airport

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Moving the bed to the other side of the room away from the a/c system
Very nice hotel with a fabulous staff that is friendly and very attentive and the breakfast and dinner is out of this world. 5 Stars to Vincent at the front desk. He is the best of the best. Thank you TownePlace Suites for a absolutely wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for Airport Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: TV needs to be HD signal. HD TV's on non HD signal are blurry.
It was what we expected for an airport hotel. I was clean and the noise level was ok. The complementary breakfast had a good variety and good quality food. When the hotel knows a family of 3 is checking in, they should consider putting more than 3 towels in the bathroom. Our daughter slept on the sofa bed and she said it was not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
We were only there for one night. The room was spacious and clean and the front desk staff were professional, friendly, and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Very relaxing atmosphere
Cons: A taller toilet
Location: We were busy with many meetings and other functions all around Tucson but the location of the hotel made it easy to drive to any parts of the city.
Room was very comfortable and quiet even though it was very close to the airport. Staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast was the best we have experienced in any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice place

Posted May 10, 2015
This hotel is close to the airport and extremely nice. The room was large, very clean and offered a full size fridge, stove, dishwasher and microwave. The staff was very friendly, the free breakfast was good and I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet from Mexico

Decent place - hard to find.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Decent place - hard to find, even though it is very close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Staff was great, location was great ! Bathroom door didn't lock which wasn't a huge problem but could be for someone else and the towel rack should be moved over about 3 inches, me and my hubby banged our heads. Great breakfast !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room was a good size and included everything I needed for my stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is near the airport and I'm not sure there is too much to do near by (I just stayed overnight for business).
This hotel was in the perfect location for me (I met friends for dinner in Vail and I had a meeting in the Sunnyside area the next morning). The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the room was great - I could have stayed for a few days.