Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

This one 😊

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Staff rates breakfast amenities
The staff is extremely friendly, professional, helpful. The breakfast is the best offering we have ever experienced. The hotel was currently getting an awesome update that included new appliances, carpet, etc.. The prices are very reasonable for everything that is included. This was our 2nd stay, and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted May 4, 2014
I shouldn't be required to write a long comment. There is no mention of a minimum length, but my review is not accepted without it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Philip, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again next time you visit Tucson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah St. John from Vail

Nice!

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and spacious. Loved the fact that we could get a two bedroom! There was an entire kitchen, very convenient! The staff was great, very friendly. I lost my phone after we had left and when I called to see if it was in lost and found. The lady that answered my call checked lost and found and when it wasn't there checked the bedroom, including beneath the couch cushions. The young lady was that was there when we checked in was very kind. The staff we saw were both friendly and helpful and went out of their way for their guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and will pass it along to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krista from Tucson

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family of 4 (one 8 year old) loved the 2 bedroom suite. However, we all thought the bathroom facilities was to small for 4 people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Up north in Tucson. Tucson Mall, 2 miles away.
The stay was fine. Wish there was a better description of what type of breakfast was served. It didnt quite meet our needs. Came for a sporting competition and needed more variety of protein.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Whitney from Tucson

Nice Hotel but not prepared for us

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel but not prepared for us. There was no 2 bedrooms available and they put u sin a one room. It seemed as if they were not ready to compromise with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alma from Arizona

Enjoyed our stay and would stay here again

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient for our needs. The breakfast included had a lot of variety and was very good. The room was comfortable and clean. We will stay here again if we need to spend the night in Tucson again. Thanks!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Los Angeles

terrible layout

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is a suite, haha! You have to climb to the end of the bed to get out of it - or navigate a very small path past the pointed TV cabinet to the bathroom. I have no idea who layed these rooms out, but it was TERRIBLE ! Turn the light on every time you get up to use the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown Tucson

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience!! I liked the setup of the kitchen. I will definitely be booking again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawna

Almost perfect

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only thing I did not like was the TV remote. Very hard to use. Hundreds of channels that were not accessable.