Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Centrally located to N. Tucson and Oro Valley and close to Trader Joe's, Sprouts, and Whole Foods. Great staff; very good breakfast with a good selection of foods; nice room, small but adequate for 2 people with moderate-sized refrig. and cooktop. We would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

This one 😊

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Staff rates breakfast amenities
The staff is extremely friendly, professional, helpful. The breakfast is the best offering we have ever experienced. The hotel was currently getting an awesome update that included new appliances, carpet, etc.. The prices are very reasonable for everything that is included. This was our 2nd stay, and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike R.from Kearny ,AZ

excellent staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't get a room at other hotel I had in mind . I was very surprised to find the location close to everything .... restaurants , mall , movie theater , grocery store . etc. . The room was very nice sized with full kitchen , A/C worked great had to turn down after an hour , we were there mid-july . above average serve yourself breakfast well stocked . the bed was very comfortable firm no sag at all . the best part was the staff very accommodating and always with a smile , everyone that worked there . I don't write reviews , but I had to for this place well above average . we will be returning .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted May 4, 2014
I shouldn't be required to write a long comment. There is no mention of a minimum length, but my review is not accepted without it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Philip, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again next time you visit Tucson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah St. Johnfrom Vail

Nice!

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and spacious. Loved the fact that we could get a two bedroom! There was an entire kitchen, very convenient! The staff was great, very friendly. I lost my phone after we had left and when I called to see if it was in lost and found. The lady that answered my call checked lost and found and when it wasn't there checked the bedroom, including beneath the couch cushions. The young lady was that was there when we checked in was very kind. The staff we saw were both friendly and helpful and went out of their way for their guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and will pass it along to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristafrom Tucson

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family of 4 (one 8 year old) loved the 2 bedroom suite. However, we all thought the bathroom facilities was to small for 4 people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Up north in Tucson. Tucson Mall, 2 miles away.
The stay was fine. Wish there was a better description of what type of breakfast was served. It didnt quite meet our needs. Came for a sporting competition and needed more variety of protein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlosfrom Hermosillo, Sonora, México.

Excelente la ubicación del hotel y sus instalacion

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Su ubicación y profesionalismo del personal
Cons: Indicaciones en español...por ejemplo para la limpieza del cuarto y el cambio de las toallas
Location: Todo se encuentra muy cerca relativamente desde esta ubicación.
Mucha comodidad, muy buen clima interior y sus instalaciones increibles...vale la pena
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Whitneyfrom Tucson

Nice Hotel but not prepared for us

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel but not prepared for us. There was no 2 bedrooms available and they put u sin a one room. It seemed as if they were not ready to compromise with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Almafrom Arizona

Enjoyed our stay and would stay here again

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient for our needs. The breakfast included had a lot of variety and was very good. The room was comfortable and clean. We will stay here again if we need to spend the night in Tucson again. Thanks!