Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Clean and Roomy

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great choice for anyone who needs the comforts of home away from home. Was quiet, clean and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Great kitchen facilities, cleanliness, housekeeping never disturbed me even when I was in the room until noon.
Cons: Sound proofing between floors.
Location: Very convenient to downtown, main thoroughfares and the airport.
I love Marriott hotels. I have never been disappointed by them. This hotel was extremely clean and well situated for my purposes. There is a Courtyard Marriott down the street as well which surprised me. Quieter than most, the only time I knew there were other guests is when the room above mine was occupied. I could hear people walking and of course, those out in the hall talking loudly. I never heard another TV around me though. Since I was in a studio room I did hear the refrigerator at night but it wasn't enough to disturb once I knew what I was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Meredith, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look foreward to hopefully seeing you again. Gregg Joyal, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Tucson

Very Nice and a little off the beaten path

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Kind of hard to find and not on the main roads, this hotel was surprisingly about as nice as it gets. Friendly, helpful staff and great room with kitchen made it just what we were looking for. I will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Gregg Joyal, Hotel Management
James, Thank you! We can't wait to see you again. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Brand new hotel. Good location. Fully stocked suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay! with mid-city location!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great place to stay and fantastic mid-city location! Easy drive to all of points of interest in the Tucson metro area. We will be back next time we come to Tucson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great, secluded, conveniently located hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It is hard to improve on "perfection".
Location: Conveniently located to shopping, dining, a short drive to the University.
Every aspect - OUTSTANDING! The staff, the room, the entire facility! I will definitely stay there on a return visit to Tucson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise Arizona

nice and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2014
hotel was clean and staff was friendly breakfast was good very friendly people would stay again highly recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room design configuration.
Cons: Need sign on elevator location. Bed is too high to climb.
Location: Not evaluated. Too short a stay.
Generally satisfactory but a little too pricey in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N&T from Zürich

Good Choice. We liked it very much!

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
Large Rom. With small kitchen, good for creating your own small menu (therefore is all you need). Good bed. Good shower. Perfect room keeping: really clean! Good heating System. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Situated Safe, but a Little Bit Suburb-like (downtown is far away). We would chose it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by short vaca from Los Angeles

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Our family spent one night at this hotel. It is located in a business park, so it was quiet at night. The lobby was modern, clean and neat. The check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast had your usual items (waffle maker, cereal, bread/jam/peanut butter, omelet). It wasn't crowded so we easily found a place to sit, which isn't always so easy at these types of breakfasts. The fitness room, like the rest of the hotel, was well maintained. I used the stair master and watched the TV to pass the time. Overall a very nice hotel and I would recommend people to stay there.