Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Clean and Roomy

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great choice for anyone who needs the comforts of home away from home. Was quiet, clean and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Great kitchen facilities, cleanliness, housekeeping never disturbed me even when I was in the room until noon.
Cons: Sound proofing between floors.
Location: Very convenient to downtown, main thoroughfares and the airport.
I love Marriott hotels. I have never been disappointed by them. This hotel was extremely clean and well situated for my purposes. There is a Courtyard Marriott down the street as well which surprised me. Quieter than most, the only time I knew there were other guests is when the room above mine was occupied. I could hear people walking and of course, those out in the hall talking loudly. I never heard another TV around me though. Since I was in a studio room I did hear the refrigerator at night but it wasn't enough to disturb once I knew what I was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Meredith, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look foreward to hopefully seeing you again. Gregg Joyal, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Brand new hotel. Good location. Fully stocked suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay! with mid-city location!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great place to stay and fantastic mid-city location! Easy drive to all of points of interest in the Tucson metro area. We will be back next time we come to Tucson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Great, secluded, conveniently located hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It is hard to improve on "perfection".
Location: Conveniently located to shopping, dining, a short drive to the University.
Every aspect - OUTSTANDING! The staff, the room, the entire facility! I will definitely stay there on a return visit to Tucson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise Arizona

nice and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2014
hotel was clean and staff was friendly breakfast was good very friendly people would stay again highly recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room design configuration.
Cons: Need sign on elevator location. Bed is too high to climb.
Location: Not evaluated. Too short a stay.
Generally satisfactory but a little too pricey in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by short vacafrom Los Angeles

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Our family spent one night at this hotel. It is located in a business park, so it was quiet at night. The lobby was modern, clean and neat. The check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast had your usual items (waffle maker, cereal, bread/jam/peanut butter, omelet). It wasn't crowded so we easily found a place to sit, which isn't always so easy at these types of breakfasts. The fitness room, like the rest of the hotel, was well maintained. I used the stair master and watched the TV to pass the time. Overall a very nice hotel and I would recommend people to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dotunfrom Lagos, Nigeria

Hardly suites!

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Pros: It was clean. Still new.
Cons: Only if what you are looking for is just a place to sleep.
Location: The location is actually quite good.
It is just an OK place to sleep. No more, no less. The 'suites' in the name is a bit of a stretch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomasfrom Twentynine Palms, CA, USA

Beyond all expectations

Posted Dec 27, 2011
Pros: The great breakfasts anything you would have a craving for.
Cons: we didn't stay an extra day
Location: 6miles from our son address
We made reservations approx 2 1/2 months in advance. And had a few calls to the motel with questions that I must say were answered very correctly. Questions about the Handicapped area and directions to family members near the motel. We were late for the breakfast but were treated like we had just arrive. The food was nice and hot, tasty and plentyful. The coffee was great also. The kitchen has everything from full table settings and pots and pans dishwasher, soap if you wish to do the dishes in your stainless steel sink.Garbage disposal also in the room and the shower/baths are spotless and sparkle squeeky clean. Lots of soft towels ond wash cloths. A true home away from and the sign on the refer stated Home is where you make it. I again say you guys have done 99% of the making and the enjoyment or our stay made up the other 1% But everything added together was 100% plus. We definately will see you around mid summer.