Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

편안함

Posted Jul 17, 2015
투산이라는 관광 명소에 걸맞는 호텔이라고 생각이 드네요. 투산으로 여행을 간다면 꼭 방문하시길 바랍니다.^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So friendly

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff unbelievable helpful ,and friendly , and kind! The pool is small but nice and towels are provided , when it got busy out there staff came out to see if anyone wanted a drink . They offer water at valet and front desk and always welcome you back in to hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
This hotel is very clean and comfort, I really like it and recommend everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Pay extra for with fi grrrrr

Posted May 30, 2015
Great hotel. But, in this day and age, I am offended to pay extra for WiFi in my room. You can get free WiFi at best western. MacDonald's or the laundromat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

load parting that resonated throughout facility

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: proximity to the college
Cons: everything except proximity
Location: everything you need is avaiable
only gig on campus so they don't have to impress and don't. So be prepared
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and great location

Posted May 16, 2015
I booked to stay here because I was going to a friends graduation, although the facility was perfect, the noise level being heard from the rooms next to me on both sides was pretty annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Catching up with our daughter

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It's location. Decoration was good too
Cons: N/A
Location: We only went to see her campus and collect her for onward journeys for our holiday
We stayed at the Marriott as it was next to Arizona University where our daughter has been studying for the last 8 months. It was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Room was big and clean. Onsite food and bar were very popular.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOnathan from New York

Great location to see the University of Arizona.

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious. Elevators inadequate for size of hotel. Stated free wifi, but that was only in public areas. The wifi in your room had a fee, which was a little misleading. One block from the University of Arizona. Certainly not the best Hotel in Tucson and pricey for what you get, but its proximity to the University cannot be beat. I would recommend it if you are visiting the school.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location. Friendly service

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Close to restaurants.