Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

business stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great hotel beautiful atrium! I just expected newer tvs and remodeled toilet seats that werent torn
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Extremely disappointed NO HOT WATER!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: What's to lke if you can' take a shower for 3 days?
Cons: Make sure the hot water works, and make amends immediately when it's brought to your attention that there is none!
Location: Went for the Gem Fair
What hotel gets away with not providing hot water for their customer: Viscount Suite Hotel. Three night stay until I finally had a room with hot water. I was ROBBED!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Everything was very good at this hotel will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sinaloa,Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Good hotel. Good breakfast service. Needs maintenance. It is old. Good ubication. Good for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sonora

Decepción

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Todo estuvo bien, sólo el hecho de que nos dijeron que nos iban a compensar por lo del agua fría y no fue cierto
Cons: El servicio al cliente
Location: Esta cerca de centros comerciales
El desayuno estuvo excelente, pero el agua de la regadera estaba fría y al quejarnos , nos dijeron que habláramos a expedía, cuando lo hicimos nos dijeron que la Manager del hotel nos había compensado con una cena, lo cual es mentira.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Islas

Estancia hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Buen bufet de desayuno, bonitas instalaciones, en cuarto solicitamos sofá cama y no nos atendieron al respecto pero en general bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

I slept like a baby in this king-sized bed!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The room, the bed, the quiet.
Cons: Serve better coffee for breakfast. Update fitness room equipment. I think that some of the weight equipment was from the last century!
Location: Hotel is located on the east side of town. There is plenty of shopping nearby.
Overall, my husband and I were very satisfied with this hotel. We had a suite, so I could watch Netflix at night in the front sitting room while he slept in the bedroom. The accommodations were roomy. The bed was excellent! It was very quiet for the nights we stayed. Breakfast was better than average. Coffee was weak. Long line for the "make your own omelette" (manned by one chef). However, there was a lot of variety with the hot and cold foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfredfrom Las Vegas

Awesome

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DALIAfrom Cd Obregón

Exelente

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com