Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We stayed for three days. We enjoyed the peaceful community. The pool and jacuzzi were very nice. The only issue was bed was a little to firm and bathroom area small. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Dallas

Love it

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Orange

Voyager

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Senior oriented - very relaxing. Interesting resort with a very interesting history. Good food reasonably priced, good service & exceptional security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The BEST place to stop on the way through Tuscon

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely love this place. Very relaxing, very quite, very neat, clean and organized. Awesome pool area. I always feel refreshed leaving this place and wish I had scheduled another day to just relax..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christinefrom Tucson

Very Functional

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place had a lot of amenities. Great room slightly outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Tucson

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The voyager was great. I stayed in a casita for a week. Very clean, affordable, and convenient. When I originally booked, I thought I was getting a hotel room. However, the accommodations were fine. Hotels.com could make it clearer in the advertising as to what your getting for the price. There are hotel rooms, casitas, and park models, all at different prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom San Francisco Bay Area

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful time at this hotel/resort. The amenities are fabulous, including the beautiful pools and the resort restaurant that had great food with reasonable prices. Hotel staff accommodated my late arrival. Kudos to Bob!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dorifrom Wisconsin

We had a great stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Close to pool. Very clean.
Cons: Higher quality matteress. Microwave in the room. Free wireless internet. Discount at the restaurant for meals.
Location: Close to Old Tucson and the Desert Museum.
We had a great time. The room was ready when we arrived. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean. Other reviewers complained about not getting late check in or the fact it is a retirement community. There is a number to call for check ins after 5pm. Just call and let them know ahead of time. Yes. This is in a retirement community. There are restrictions on the times children can be in the pool. It did not bother us. Our son is 14 years old and he had no problem using the pool and hot tub. I loved the fact that there were mostly adults at the pool. Would definately stay again. The only negative we found is that the beds are a little hard. My husband's back hurt after the first night. The matteress did not bother me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair! I would not pay that price to stay there again. overpriced!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendyfrom Arizona

woderful experience

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The Catinas
Location: off the beatin trail nice place to stay quiet and lovely park.
We did not stay in the hotel we stayed in a Catina. This is a wonderful place to stay the Catina's are so comfy, private you actually feel like you are at home. The beds are comfortable the Catina is big enough for 2 nice romantic or just a place to stay and go about your business the next day. We plan on utilizing this place next year when we are in Tucson!! The Catina's are fully self contained bring your food and use their dishes....:)