Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: service, cleanliness, responsiveness
Room cleanliness was a huge problem. Pad on iron was filthy and bathroom was not cleaned with items under cabinet ledge. patio area was dirty. Room was not cleaned first day of arrival. Towels were old, hard and needed replacement. With anticipation of a great stay, we were totally disappointed. I unfortunately paid for the hotel up front to get a rate. Will never to that, since it seems like there is no re-course for a customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durango CO

Parents week U of A

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This hotel is a little further out from the college. Had a nice stay and a great breakfast at the golf course
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Beautiful!!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
When we got there he couldn't find our reservation. He very quickly did some research and found it. They didn't have the room we requested/paid for so they upgraded us to a one bedroom suite. This place is beautiful! I wish we could've stayed longer. Very spacious and clean. Quiet, beautiful scenery. I can't wait to find an excuse to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fabulous place to stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Can't say enough good about this hotel. Friendly staff, clean and very comfortable rooms. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Close to Mom, but Mom was not impressed

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Best part of this place is that it is close to Green Valley (mom), but the building was extremely noisy (you can hear everything and everyone), and someone in the building ordered out for food two nights, and the smell penetrated our entire room, making it very uncomfortable and nauseating. The linens were very worn and ratty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always had a good room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The Suite, the Staff...nothing was too much trouble for them and a great breakfasts,
Cons: Nothing
Wonderful Hotel, fabulous location with friendly, helpful Staff, We booked a suite and it was fantastic,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by road warriors from Phoenix, AZ

Nice Hotel, Great stars

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are in this area several times a year for business and always stay here. The rooms and grounds are very nice and well maintained. We don't golf but the course looks nice. We do enjoy the adjacent restaurant but get there early as it's done by 8. My only "complaint" is the more or less apathetic attitude of the front desk staff. Any changes or other requests are often met with some resistance as they are put off or can't be bothered. We occasionally want to change our room location and even though we are willing to upgrade, it is often not even offered as an option.They could use a bit more customer service here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CW from PC

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very nice except noisy neighbors on Saturday night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from San Antonio

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were too small which made for tight quarters. Not going back.