Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moerno Valley, Ca.

Convenient location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Location, newly refurbished, clean.
Cons: Price...we stayed at better hotels for less.
Location: Pretty much small town not much to see. Only used for overnight stay while traveling.
We chose this hotel based on the reviews on Expedia. It was clean and neat, looked like it had been newly refurbished. Overall it was a good place to stay in the area we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Rude Awakening

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Very convenient. Right off interstate.
Location: Ate at steakhouse next door. They were super busy and short of help. Took 45 minutes to get food. Girl told us it happens every year at this time.
Our smoke alarm started beeping at 1:00am. We took battery out, but it still beeped. Husband had to get dressed an go down to office. A maintenance guy came and it had to be unplugged at base of unit. We didn't know and didn't want to start pulling on wires. Took a couple of hours to get back to sleep. Staff was very apologetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Half way point on our trip

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced.
Cons: Faulty outside lighting made walking thru the breezeway to the backside of the building creepy and unsafe. Staff was unaware the lights were out.
Rooms were clean, beds comfortable and breakfast well stocked with plenty of space for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

As stated yes Hotel was easy to find and very clea

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: As stated good and very clean
Cons: Not really
Location: We just stayed one night on our travel home
Experience very good and no hassles at check in or booking room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
First room TV didn't work. Second room smelled like smoke and very warm /stuffy but not bad after opening deck and room doors . Air conditioner cover fell off after moving the chair that was securing it to the unit. Ceiling light globe hanging by one screw. Room had been recently redone with very nice decor. Breakfast was marginal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High Desert, CA

Nice hotel and close to the freeway!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: We got the King size bed, non-smoking room. I like the fact that the toilet and shower are in a separate room than the sink.
I used the Expedia app to make reservations about 20 min prior to arriving to the hotel around 10pm. Check-in was quick, the room was clean and comfortable, and there was plenty of lighting inside the room. I also like the fact that the lamps inside the room had an outlet on it so you could plug in your cell phone charger without having to look for it behind the bed or nightstand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom Lake Havasu

Clean

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom San Jose, CA

Best Surprise!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
First time staying in a Best Western. Very clean and comfortable. Nice staff.