Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Stay at another hotel if possiblr

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The staff was nice, but the hotel room was dirty, the bathroom had hair on the floor and the carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed. The room smelled like it had been smoked in and it was a non smoking room. If possible stay some where else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
It was good for a one night stay Liked that the sink was outside the rest of the bath
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel, nothing great

Posted May 11, 2015
Our first room was still dirty, tv on, trash in the room, but the worker promptly gave us another one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moerno Valley, Ca.

Convenient location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Location, newly refurbished, clean.
Cons: Price...we stayed at better hotels for less.
Location: Pretty much small town not much to see. Only used for overnight stay while traveling.
We chose this hotel based on the reviews on Expedia. It was clean and neat, looked like it had been newly refurbished. Overall it was a good place to stay in the area we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Rude Awakening

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Very convenient. Right off interstate.
Location: Ate at steakhouse next door. They were super busy and short of help. Took 45 minutes to get food. Girl told us it happens every year at this time.
Our smoke alarm started beeping at 1:00am. We took battery out, but it still beeped. Husband had to get dressed an go down to office. A maintenance guy came and it had to be unplugged at base of unit. We didn't know and didn't want to start pulling on wires. Took a couple of hours to get back to sleep. Staff was very apologetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Half way point on our trip

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced.
Cons: Faulty outside lighting made walking thru the breezeway to the backside of the building creepy and unsafe. Staff was unaware the lights were out.
Rooms were clean, beds comfortable and breakfast well stocked with plenty of space for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Belle Plaine

Respite in Tucumcari

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Initial room was not made up do to desk error but new room was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

As stated yes Hotel was easy to find and very clea

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: As stated good and very clean
Cons: Not really
Location: We just stayed one night on our travel home
Experience very good and no hassles at check in or booking room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dick from Arkansas

Worth the stop

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I travel to Phoenix several times a year and stop going and coming in tucumcarie . Discovered this hotel a couple of trips ago and now make it my stop every trip!! Very nice room clean new and comfortable , great breakfast , kbobs on site , can't ask for more!! Reccomend highly!!