Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel - Horrible Surroundings

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Better internet service.
Location: The location left much to be deisred. Basically felt like I was in a ghost town.
I have been traveling quite a bit over the last month and for the amount of money I paid for this hotel, the experience should have been much better. You're basically on the outskirts of town and pretty much everything around you is deserted. There's no food or decent gas stations close by. You have to drive for a few miles if you want to get gas or fast food. The hotel itself was decent and the staff is pleasant but was a bit creeped out by how isolated you are from the actual town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Good value.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Nice. Old but very clean & friendly staff. Great price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Cons: The bathroom ceiling needed to be repaired.
It was ok for one night stay. The bathroom ceiling needed repaired. Look like the upper level was going to fall through. The lock on the door did not work so we used the latch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tucumcari, New Mexico Econo Inn, was very clean .

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, staff was very helpful and it was economical. I would stay there again. We ordered pizza and sleep wonderfully after a day of driving. Thanks
Cons: nothing
Location: Very interesting town.
The econo inn was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond from OKC

Convient to I -40

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the stay was good. My only complaint is that the water in Tucumcari is terrible. It also ruined the taste of the juice and morning coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com