Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very helpful, friendly staff. The building is old but fairly well maintained. It has fresh paint.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom leavenworth kansas

Bathroom

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Big room
Cons: Bathrooms and side walk around the motel need repair.
Location: location OK
Bathroom needs to remodel. Stool was close to the floor, my wife had a time getting off the stool. Tile crack and grout missing from the tile. In all my travels this was the worse bathroom. Will not use this motel in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Bed was uncomfortable, but not bad for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Easy to find and friendly people.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: They made a good effort to please customers.
Cons: don't know.
Location: don't know.
We had a good night sleep and a good breakfast. I called the hotel and told them I left my ring, They said they did have it and I could come get it. So I told them I would but it would be one to one in a half weeks before I would be back thru. So if they give it to me when I go back thru I can do another review to let people know how honest they are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
just a place to sleep for one night. the room was confortable clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacobfrom Eden Prairie

ok for a quick stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The beds were very uncomfortable, slept 3 hours. There was food or dirt on the comforter. The front desk clerk was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Sierra Vista, Az

Tucumcari Econo Lodge

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bad stay - Reserved 2 queen beds - they wanted to give me only one - I had to insist that I get 2 which I finally did. Check in clerk could barely speak English. very badly in need of updates. Think I'm don with Econo lodges for awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great deal for the price

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I appreciated the value for what you get very much. Full Direct TV all channels, free wifi, breakfast, and they accept pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well worth your money.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Your hotel was very comfortable, clean & friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old and musty

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stopped in just a to rest from a long drive. I had my two cats with me so that's a main reason for picking this hotel. Upon checking in I was charged an additional $10 for my cats even though the online page said no additonal charge. The room was small and the heater didn't work so they had a small, old electric heater on the floor. There was cat litter scattered on floor from previous people. The lobby smelled of incense. Overall, it was definitely not worth the $70 or more I paid altogether.