Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at hotel about 9.30pm Sunday. Restaurant was closed as were others nearby. Vending machines were empty. Went to bed hungry. Room itself was clean and fairly large. Bed was very comfortable. As for breakfast, ham and eggs were good, pancakes not so much. Would consider staying again but would also consider other properties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom La Crosse, WI

A bit dated, but a great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nicely situated in Tucumcari, it is near a few restaurants and gas stations, so it is perfect for a stop-over. The rooms do look a bit dated and could use some updates. Regardless, the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. For staying you receive a voucher for free hot breakfast which has many options such as scrambled eggs, potatoes, and ham. Fruit, cereal, yogurt, doughnuts, as well as coffee, juice, and milk. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There is an outdoor pool and spa, but it is only seasonal and was closed during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, Texas

Very nice breakfast served.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, safety and breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was in route from Los Angeles therefore I have no input on attractions in the area
Booked this room for my grandaughter traveling from California. She said it was a great room and very safe and comfortable. She thoroughly enjoyed her stay and commented she wished she coud have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janetfrom San Francisco

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed for a one night stay between two engagements. The staff was charming and helpful. The facility is old, but clean and comfortable. My only criticism was that the wifi access was unstable in the room, though solid and fast in the lobby.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Sacramento

Carpet wet under sink

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet was wet under the vanity sink. Think the sink was leaking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joshfrom Baltimore, MD

Good Overnight Stop

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were comfy and clean, had a small restaurant with good food after our car trip. My biggest complaint about this hotel was the pool, tried to take our son swimming to let him tire himself out but there were so many bugs in the pool it wasn't enjoyable for me or for him.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gailfrom Phoenix

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not very clean , Breakfast provided was very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mcookazfrom Phoenix

Passing through

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late night and the check in went quickly, the room was clean and well furnished, breakfast the next morning was good and we were on our way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CLfrom Oklahoma

Passing through late at night - can't really say

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was just ok but we appreciated it. Shower, TV, beds, A/C were great.