Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and good stopping point

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Not fancy, but well worth the price as a mid way stopping point on I-40.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place was old and needed work.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The beds were good, service was good. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Rooms could be upgraded. proper computer desk
Location: n/a
Would not recommend as Quality Inn, expected more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Oklahoma

Nice motel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came with refrig and microwave. They've fixed up an older motel. Rooms were updated. Poured marble tub/shower. Clean no smells. Pleasant service. Close to 40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Plano

Great comfy clean

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel for a road trip stop. Clean and well maintained for an older hotel. Breakfast was great. Hot pancakes, ham, sausage, eggs. Lots of options. We had 2 families and everyone found something they loved. And it's right on Route 66!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Ohio

pet accommodating

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the reservation person failed to tell them that we had a dog, they were very accommodating to me. They gave me a different room that was not a pet room and with good internet service. The room was very clean, and the desk clerk was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Colleen

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater didn't seem to be working. The water never got very warm. We were given a space heater. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Shawnee OK

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It would be nice if breakfast was served until 10:00 am. It was quiet and nice. I slept well. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com