Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and good stopping point

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Not fancy, but well worth the price as a mid way stopping point on I-40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb from Illinois

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine, bed comfortable, but the air conditioning unit was noisy as it shut on and off loudly all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommy Payton from Missouri

Friendly staff for an okay hotel.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom door did not have a lock on it and the bathtub was stained and a little gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place was old and needed work.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The beds were good, service was good. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Rooms could be upgraded. proper computer desk
Location: n/a
Would not recommend as Quality Inn, expected more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Oklahoma

Nice motel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came with refrig and microwave. They've fixed up an older motel. Rooms were updated. Poured marble tub/shower. Clean no smells. Pleasant service. Close to 40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Plano

Great comfy clean

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel for a road trip stop. Clean and well maintained for an older hotel. Breakfast was great. Hot pancakes, ham, sausage, eggs. Lots of options. We had 2 families and everyone found something they loved. And it's right on Route 66!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Ohio

pet accommodating

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the reservation person failed to tell them that we had a dog, they were very accommodating to me. They gave me a different room that was not a pet room and with good internet service. The room was very clean, and the desk clerk was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Colleen

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater didn't seem to be working. The water never got very warm. We were given a space heater. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com