Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and good stopping point

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Not fancy, but well worth the price as a mid way stopping point on I-40.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place was old and needed work.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The beds were good, service was good. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Rooms could be upgraded. proper computer desk
Location: n/a
Would not recommend as Quality Inn, expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Colleen

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater didn't seem to be working. The water never got very warm. We were given a space heater. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Shawnee OK

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It would be nice if breakfast was served until 10:00 am. It was quiet and nice. I slept well. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie

Tucumcari Quality Inn

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Good place to stop after driving 8 hours from DFW area.
Cons: Update facilities and amenities regularly. nice hotel but if not maintained and invested in, it will inevitably not stay that way.
Location: Dels restaurant was very nice and our waitress was very good. The food was good.
Unfortunately the Hot Tub was not working which is why we booked this hotel. We really like it when we were there 5 years ago. The Hot Tub is outside and sits inside a gazebo with a roof which covers the hot tub. Expedia still has the hot tub advertised and I really wish these types of things are updated so as to avoid customer disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kirsten

Quick stop on long drive

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Hotel was convenient to highway, clean & comfortable. Good breakfast and very friendly person at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Missouri

Tucumcari at last

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service at this motel was excellent ! Way to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by McDevitt from daytona beach, fl

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean older motel - would recommend for one or two days.