Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is in need of up dating. Not terrible,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Bed like a board. Found things in the room that should not of been there. the motel is in need of up dating. The employees where great, but the rooms needed up dating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and a good breakfast
Comfortable and with a reasonable price nice location and easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimi from upstate NY

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
We stayed here as a stop-over on a cross country trip. I'm always wary of these cheap hotels- you never know when you're going to have a car air freshener in your room to cover up the funk! Luckily this hotel was awesome- clean, large rooms and, more importantly, an awesome hot shower. I will definitely stay here again. There's a great little espresso shop about a mile away, so we were able to coffee up with the good stuff before hitting the road in the morning :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
We we're just passing through and this hotel was nice for a one night stay. We we're put into a room in the back, separate building (kind of creepy) but there were other people there and it was quiet. We had a huge open room. My only complaint was that the hotel was a little old/run down and needed updating. The couch stunk of body odor (when you got close so we didn't sit on it) and the comforter smelt really bad too. I don't think they wash the outer cover- yuck! The staff was friendly and helpful and the guy who set up and monitored breakfast was on top of everything. This hotel fulfilled our purpose to give us shelter for the night. Nothing to rave about but there was nothing horrible either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chad from IN

Not good!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
TV was old and fuzzy. Bed was hard and uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Winter Haven, FL

Friendly and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The staff were very friendly and helpful regarding my travels and were concerned about the road conditions ahead for me. The rooms were very clean and cozy. This was a great value for my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Winter Haven, FL

Friendly and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The staff were very friendly and helpful regarding my travels and were concerned about the road conditions ahead for me. The rooms were very clean and cozy. This was a great value for my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by from rural MN from W

Needed clean room, comfort, good bed/sleep, quiet

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Dog-friendly, courteous, good breakfast. Room clean & comfortable. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by just avg. Joe from D

Just an overnight

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Had a reservation. No problem there. The hotel did not have the Weather Channel and getting weather info was difficult. The hotel clerk said no one in the city received the Weather Channel. Weird............