Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 30, 2014
Great hotel, staff and food! Everyone was very friendly and was one of the best hotels I have stayed while traveling asia! I was very pleased and I will book my next visit at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from michigan

Great hotel with awesome pool

Posted May 11, 2014
Great lodging experience with very helpful staff. Kid friendly. Would definitely recommend it to others seeking a quite stay. However a bit far to the more popular destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from S

Very comfortable place

Posted May 11, 2014
It was clean and relaxing. The view from the window is spectacular. I felt like home the first time I entered the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by waleed

close tho the beach and very nice

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: view
Cons: expensive brakefast
Location: great location
its very nice hotel to stay at i do recomend very nice staff and very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable place to stay, a relief from the crowded city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The walking Dude from Everywhere

On the Run

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice,No HK cops so I did not have to shoot anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Very accommodating staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern and a nice bar with live music.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to the airport. I wasn't there long enough to see much, but looks like there is a beach near by.
I was very impressed with the hotel and staff. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marvin from Port Coquitlam

Nice view of the water and close to the beach

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good value for the money. I saw the rates go down each day till I finally booked two nights before my arrival. Other guests I met noted that it was pretty expensive so I suspect the rate fluctuations could be a determining factor for choosing this hotel. The room was nice, not too small with a good sized bathroom. Clean and clean linens. Mattress was older style, no pillow top and not terribly comfortable but got use to it after two nights. Bathroom sink fixtures were loose. Curtains were difficult to open and close but great view. Desk chair and sitting chair could be better. Staff and service are excellent. Made me feel at home. English no problem. Was on my own this time but would book this hotel for my family next time we are in Tuen Mun. Great looking pools, kids play zone and the beach next to the hotel is in excellent care. Would have liked to use the spa and the other resources at the hotel but no time. Did sit in the lounge a couple evenings. Entertainment was a couple singing lounge tunes with electronic backup - so so. There is a nice sea wall to walk on and some shopping next door to the hotel but its limited. Not much options for groceries but a convenience store. Cab ride to the Tuen Mun mall is about 10 minutes.