Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Typisches Amerikanisches Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Es ist geräumig und bietet einen Fitnessbereich mit ordentlichen Geräten, den (Außen-) Pool konnte man zu dieser Jahreszeit leider nicht mehr nutzen.
Cons: Am Frühstück ist so gut wie alles zu verbessern!!
Location: In Tullahoma ist überhaupt nichts geboten, dort steigen nur Geschäftsreisende ab. Ein paar Kneipen und Restaurants gibt es, alle an der Jackson Street
Das Hotel ist wie ein Apparttment Haus aufgebaut, aus allen Zimmern gommt man direkt ins Freie. Die Zimmer sind groß und angenehm, das Internet (WiFi) hat bei mir in de ersten Woche nicht funktioniert, in der zweiten Woche war es völlig problemlos. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht, leider ist das Frühstück selbst für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr spärlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

A nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The girl at check in was lovely. She was just new and poor thing had two large groups arrive together so we were the last of a very long line of people and she was most relieved! She must of been efficient as I cannot say that I felt like I waited too long for the number of people in the line! The room was clean and tidy but the vanity was the weirdest height I've ever seen, you would not want to be short! I don't know whether our room was the exception? Hotel is very handy for getting to Jack Daniels/Lynchberg too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Very good location for what our trip was planned
Cons: Nothing
Location: The various tourist venues in the area were very good,
Overall a very good experience. We would recommend this facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jimmyMacfrom Lowell IN

Baymont / Tullahoma

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was extremely courteous & friendly! Thanks Y'all ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammyfrom Tennessee

Great customer service

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your staff was excellent, and exceptionally kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ken Z.from Albuquerque

A good hotel for the money

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel is a good value for the fees they charge. It is located on a busy thoroughfare, but conveniently located to nearby restaurants and shopping. The drive to local tourist sites was relatively short. The PROS: Staff was very quick to correct the problem of assigning me a room that hadn't been vacated in time to be cleaned. The breakfast bar was good, including eggs and bacon along with the usual carbs you find at lower end motels. The cleaning staff was top notch. CONS: The room had some maintenance problems; leaky toilet, tub separating from the floor tiles, bed was sagging on one side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom Knoxville, TN

Good for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 5 night during the Tennessee State Little League Tournament in Tullahoma, TN and was generally pleased with the Baymont. They were the least expensive hotel in the area and we were only 4 miles from the baseball field. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were typical and only had double beds so it was a little cramped for two adults and two kids. My only real negative comment would be that the pool was not well maintained and the a/c was not working in the workout room and it must have been close to 100 degrees in it during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel / motel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Was visiting Jack Daniels distillery and needed a local bed for the night. This hotel was great. Friendly staff, comp breakie and wifi with a swimming pool out back (didn't use the pool though). Comfortable bed with recliner chair thrown in too. Tea and coffee provided in room. Plenty of shops and eateries in the area to choose from. Would stay again.