Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room was very clean and fairly new. The staff was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, TN

Nicer than

Posted Jul 14, 2015
My first time staying at a Comfort Suites and I was surprised that it was nicer than I thought it would be. Nice room and friendly staff. Direct TV was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nice clean hotel. But the room was crowded and beds were not queen size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Nice place in Manchester to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very clean Nice staff Breakfast is good Room is comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago and Florida

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: staff were very friendly
Cons: not a thing; may be more cable channels
room and staff are what we expected. we will be staying at this hotel on our trips in the future The desk staff on check in was very helpful; the breakfast was just what we wanted and better than some other hotels we have stayed at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Spent 3 nights there for business trip. Staff was friendly, bed was very good with plenty of pillows to choose from. Room had a fridge, microwave and nice sitting area. Desk was good for working and wifi was easy to get on and included in cost of room. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystal from Tn

Clean and roomy

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great, clean, roomy place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Krystal, Thank you for your great review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlene from Kewadin MI

Not my favorite Comfort Suites

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
We generally stay in Comfort Suites of Holiday Inn and Suites whenever we require hotels on our travels. Always request a suite. This time suite was no more than a room with a desk, couch and chair shoved in for good measure. Very cramped. Not at all what we expected or are used to. Bed and pillows totally uncomfortable. No extra pillows or blankets. Bathroom so tiny you met yourself coming and going. Common areas of hotel very nice however. Greeting staff just so so. Highway noise seemed exceptionally loud. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Marlene, We are unhappy to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your thoughts, it can only help us improve. Thank you, Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila from Morton, IL

Our stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were the most uncomfortable beds we had ever slept on and when you're traveling and exhausted a comfy inviting bed is essential. We just didn't get a good nights rest. The room was clean but the ceiling in the shower had plastering mud caked over a large crack in the ceiling. That's not appealing when you're washing your hair and tilt your head back to stare at a cracked ceiling glopped with plastering mud. It was also hard to find. It sits way back from the road and there's no sign at the entrance to the road to direct you back to the hotel. Thank goodness for GPS!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels