Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Wills from Georgia

Nice Surprise

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was originally booked at hotel in Murfreesboro with son's baseball team playing in state tournament. Was able to book this hotel for the whole team and was very pleasantly surprised. The room and lobby were neat and clean, great pool area, staff was helpful and pleasant and the bed was very comfy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest/Team, We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! We are always here for when you group needs rooms and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, we will stay there again on the way home from Florida if we can. Nice and friendly staff, good breakfast,, very good bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review! Look forward to seeing you stay at the hotel again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James from Fulton, MO

overnight in Tennessee

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel on the way home from Atlanta. Would stay there again. Only fast food nearby. Had to drive up insterstate to next exit to find a sit down restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear you had to drive up an exit for dinner. We do have an O'Charley's located at the end of our driveway. Maybe next time you would be interested in stopping there for dinner. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Nashville

Great Hotel Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas from Chicago

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brand new hotel with great rooms and friendly staff. Just off Interstate with great restaurant next store. Perfect for overnight stay on way to further destination. One of my favorites at a great value price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by springbreak2014 from indiana

Great hotel for a night stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We stopped here for a night while driving thru. Loved the breakfast and the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com