Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Good continental breakfast was nice. Room was small but perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland tn

Bell Buckle trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We stayed here to visit bell buckle it was a beautiful drive from the hotel. The only thing I can say negative about the room was the room was small but other than that is was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom canton pa

not happy this year they need new people working.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is always goo the motel is clean and the room are very nice.
Cons: the room service.while we were out
Location: we stayed in Manchester tn.
Last year I stayed here it was amazing. This time I was very disappointed. The room we stayed in was on the first floor for handicapped people since my wife can't walk well. The room smelled musty, there was mold dust on the chair and mold starting to grow on the chair cushion.We did tell the front desk whom was a young person and never saw mold dust and mold before. He took the chair to clean it. I did ask for a different room but didn't get it. Me and my wife have health issues. While we stayed the room was never vacuumed and the bed was only made never changed we never got new towels either and we stayed for three days.When we went to check out the lady asked how my stay was I told her and her response was " I am sorry " and "your receipt will be emailed to you from Expedia ". Hope my daughter gets a home well stay with her next year or well change motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Great place to stay a day or two, and it is pet friendly also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Landscaping was lovely
Cons: Customer service was terrible! They should remove the staff members that are lazy and unwilling to work with customers.
Location: There is several fast food restaurants, a Walmart down the street, good location but bad hotel
AWFUL! Don't be fooled by the fresh paint job, they did not do any customer service training with their staff. On a 97 degree day, they claimed they couldn't find the keys to their outdoor pool so my three year old could go swimming. The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly, black hair everywhere!! I had not stayed at a Microtel before, but I certainly won't be going back to this chain in the future. Avoid this place at all cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. A little musty or damp smelling but not terrible. Everyone was very friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Glenview, IL

Great stay all around

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was really nice. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Even better than I expected

Posted Aug 15, 2014
After a long day on the road, I checked in around 9:30. The desk clerk processed me in just a couple of minutes. I found the room extremely comfortable and quiet. The breakfast buffet was quite nice and met all my needs. I will certainly plan to stay here again.