Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Disappointed

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Staff made check in very easy. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Maintenance of the property was poor.
Location: We did nothing but arrive, sleep and leave.
I selected this motel because it had over a 4.0 rating on Expedia. It was not a 4.0 motel. The room was clean but was very poorly maintained. There were stains on the rug, poorly repaired holes on the wall, stains in the tub, and caulking around the tub that looked like an elementary kid did it. In addition there were parts of yard area that had grass over a foot tall. In short their maintaining the property was very poor. We will NOT return to this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the University of South.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Nice room and friendly staff.
Cons: If there is a pool, that would be perfect.
Location: Near the University of South. 7 mins driving.
Nice and clean hotel. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
great place clean room ..............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, nice rooms

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Outside looks kind of run down, but the rooms are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Mankato

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a little over priced for the quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry from Stockbridge

Great 1-night stop

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for our 1-night stop to have dinner with friends. Very convenient. Your breakfast was fabulous!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kendra from Channahon

Nice Vacation!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel! The bed were super comfy and the room spotless! The staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan from Huntsville

Visit Monteagle

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two nights there and things were just fine. The interstate was close enough that if you didn't have the fan in the room running, you could hear the semi's rolling by at all hours of the night. Other than that, it was a nice place for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel for the Price

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. It was a good value for the money. The laundry machines were in good condition and clean. It was as good as it gets for a budget hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels