Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to the race track

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Close to where I needed to go. Easy highway access.
Cons: A little more variety on the continental breakfast
Location: Easy highway access, close to Tulsa raceway, close to a lot of eating establishments
Good price, quick check in, clean room, fair continental breakfast. But for the price, go eat somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from fayetteville, ar

shower problems

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: location, and price
Cons: they need to upgrade the showers
Location: there were lots of places to eat very nearby, which was nice
had a little trouble with the shower (getting the water temp just right) but otherwise everything was ok. the staff was very helpful and the convenience to the interstate and where I wanted to go was great. wI would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Lincoln. Ne.

My visit to Tulsa

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days, The staff was very friendly, they kept my room nice and clean, I was a nice room. Micro wave, and small frig . Breakfast was not bad. it was a longer drive to where I was going, but I would stay at this hotel again even if I still had to drive a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Narayan from Indiana

Driving back through Oklahoma

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a single night on my way back home. The hotel staff in the evening and morning were friendly and knowledgeable (suggested places to eat in the vicinity and gave directions). The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood and was well maintained. The hotel is slightly older when compared to other hotels I stayed at during my road trip. But everything worked. My room was clean, well insulated and well kept. All the facilities worked as expected. I would surely stay at this chain in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Jonesboro,AR

Pet Friendly

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Very close to our destination and allowing our dog Taylor to stay with us.
Cons: The door did not seal well and due to the cold weather it was very noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jim from tulsa

good place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was good. Breakfast was a little cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christy from Altus,OK

Friendly People

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay front desk nighttime and daytime employees. The only bad part the shower had a rusted , flaking drop ceiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Tulsa

just a place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was just what I needed.