Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Budget hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Basic accommodations close to airport and only 15 minutes to downtown. The hotel is old and not much to look at from outside but rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and open to help. Breakfast was simple but OK for the rate paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for the night.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Overall hotel experience was good. Not many places to eat close. Bathroom needed some work but adequate. C+
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque

Usually a good place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Desk personnel are outstanding! One of those rare places where I feel I am a valued customer. The downside is that the non-smoking rooms are smelling more and more like cigarettes, which I believe may be coming from adjacent rooms. Otherwise, the rooms are usually clean and in good condition, with amenities like fridge and microwave that other places often charge more for. Because of the friendliness of owners/staff, I would still have to recommend this as a conveniently located and reasonably-priced motel worth staying in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Good place to stay while traveling. Very easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTEL-GOOD PRICE

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room....decent continental breakfast....good rate....enjoyed this 1-night stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oak grove

Good experience

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Coffee pot could be added
Location: It is very close to the track
We stay here every year when we go to the races. It is always good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disgusted

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room had 2 beds.. One had stains on the sheets, a few cockroaches in the bathroom, flies, and some nats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Good hotel-most comfortable beds!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, and I liked the fact that there was a microwave and refrigerator in our room.
Cons: The hotel itself was just overall a little outdated, so a little upgrading would be nice.
The hotel itself is a little outdated, and not in a great neighborhood, but for the price I would stay there again. The beds in the room was probably some of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept on. Have family close to Tulsa, so I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa OK

Traveling Through

Posted Oct 10, 2014
There was some black stains off of shoes I think on the bed spread and cover. There was a roach on the bathroom floor trying to die.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com