Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,Tx

Close too where we was going

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Desk person was nice
Cons: Its a older motel it needs a lot of TLC
The neighborhood was not too good, a lot of working people stay there. A little scary. Clean bed. Room was too small for a king size bed, not much room too move around in. Someone had taken one battery out of tv controller, some lights did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ok

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The room was small and smelt horrible, I feel it wouldn't b hard to get a much better room for little more if any more money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston Tx

Nice quiet motel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
I would stay here again. Manager was very friendly! Had no problems at all!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Got in late, no problem. The room was clean and quite. Got up early had the free breakfast and left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerrie Clappfrom Tulsa, Ok

expected better quality

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
needs lots of maintenance, bathtub cracked and patched, wall paper pealing up, they were replacing the carpet but the installer didn't match the pattern. If I was blind it would have been a pleasing stay. It was very difficult to get to. The room was clean but birds had made a nest above the door and kept us awake. The manager did offer to move us to another room but we were in and tired. We will not go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Pasadena, CA

Not bad for passing thru

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here for a brief nap before hitting the road. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable (except for the pillows). The shower had no water pressure and the knobs were on backwards. Other than that, it served its purpose ad we left clean and somewhat rested.