Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

NEWLY REMODELED, GREAT PRICE!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: New granite counters and walls around tub/showers. New carpet, new bedding, lamps, flat screen tv. A microwave and fridge in the room. No smoking!
Cons: Nothing. It has been revamped. Hotel staff was nice.
Location: Location was near a highway, but we heard no traffic. Several restaurants & shopping within a half mile or less.
We were a little nervous since we had not stayed before, but were pleasantly surprised that the whole place had just been renovated with all new flooring, new beds and linens. New lamps, flat screen TV's, fridge and microwave in room, free breakfast. It was a comfortable stay. Non smoking hotel, with signs saying no smoking within 25 feet of building. We do not smoke, so it was great for us. Smokers may not like but non smokers will love!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waco, TX

Nice hotel near St. Francis hospital

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel was clean despite the fact that they appeared to be undergoing some extensive remodeling. Painting, etc. The desk clerks were just doing enough to get by. Nothing more. The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Remodeling lobby but doing excellent job.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The bed was great. See above.
Cons: Make sure the guests are informed, upon check-in, that the breakfast is next door, so that they can have sweater/jacket on in the morning.
No complaints about this hotel. They were still remodeling, the lobby and breakfast area mostly. The check-in staff member was great. Room was great. Bed was great. The molding around the closet area was missing, part of the remodeling not yet finished or overlooked. Quality of the remodel was great. Because this hotel is 3 floors, there is an elevator which is helpful to those of us who have trouble with stairs. Because the breakfast area was unavailable due to the remodeling, we were given vouchers to walk next door to the Hilton for a free, made-to-order breakfast, which was very good. The only improvements I would suggest, are to make sure guests are informed at check-in that the breakfast is next door. I came downstairs without a sweater, thinking that they'd set up the breakfast somewhere in the hotel, only to find out that I had to go outside where it was 40 degrees. Also, access to this hotel is somewhat of a nightmare, if you are traveling west on I-40. You MUST have a GPS to get to it. Although it sits right off the interstate, the approach is so convoluted that it's very hard to get to. Traveling east, the access is easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, IN

Nice but still in the process of renovation

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Our room was recently remodeled and very nice.
Cons: Letting people know when reservations were made that they are under renovation.
Location: We had no time for anything as we were late getting there and ordered our dinner in from a wonderful Chinese restaurant.
We found the motel with a problem but where quite surprised that it was being renovated. It looked like a construction zone when we arrived. The lobby was completely under construction. Our room was quite nice but the the heating/cooling system was quite noisy during the night when it got cold and it came on. We had to call the maintenance person to fix the phone, which still did not work properly. We were sent to the Hilton Garden Inn for breakfast as their's was not in order yet. That was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom Miami

I'd stay there again.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coming from the north, you have to go a round-about way to get to it and the downstairs is being remodeled. That being said, it was reasonably priced, everything in my room looked brand new, better decorated than most and very clean. The staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

condition of hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this hotel every time I go to Tulsa on business and usually no issues. Hotel under construction and dust from sanding walls everywhere. Having asthma,it was difficult to breathe and eyes watered constantly. was dissappointed in condition of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Baymont Inn & Suites Tulsa

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was under renovation, but my floor was complete. The room was very nice and comfortable. The service was excellent. The location was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Laredo

Okay service as usual!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Price is good and service is descent. I would stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Illinois

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel they are remodeling so should be better soon. Room clean all else fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com