Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy highway access; food within walking distance

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Move breakfast time to 6:00
Location: Close to highway - easy access
We have stayed here twice before and things were fine. This time, however, it was extremely noisy (guests); the mattress was way too firm; the a/c was noisy. I think since you don't have a hot breakfast, you could have it set up by 6:00 a.m. Waiting until 7:00 inconvenienced several of us - and forced us to eat out; therefore missing the "included breakfast".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Expo Center
Cons: Bed comfort!!
Location: Nice location, mall & expo and restaurants pretty close
Hotel is in the process of remodeling and will be quite nice when finished! Area around and parts of the hotel are a real mess!! The room overall (some finishes in room were not completed) was nice, gave an ok rating to comfort because the bed although large and clean was not very comfortable! The marble showers and counter tops are beautiful!!! Nice furniture and all new carpet! When construction is done and all that mess is out of there it will be very nice!!! Continental breakfast was the usual that most offer but good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Great Hotel - Great Value!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Bed pillows
Location: Right next door to Charlie Mitchell's Pub and a Jack-in-The-Box Promenade mall is a 5 minute drive down the street
i spent a week in Tulsa and stayed here during my time. I booked through Expedia, and saved for multiple nights. the building is undergoing renovation at the time of writing this - obviously some of the areas weren't perfect from this, but as they are actively improving, I'm not going to hold that against them. the room was great - the AC works almost too well! It cools the room down quickly - when you turn it off, the room warms up quickly (during this week, Tulsa weather was in the 90s all week, so this very likely contributed). As I would rather be cool, I'm not going to complain. Room has a fridge and a microwave, which are convenient. The bed is fine, but the pillows are horribly uncomfortable - I bunched up 3 to make the equivalent of one "normal" pillow. there was a desk which was a little small, but appropriate size to the room. All-in-all, very happy with my stay. Would not hesitate to stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, ok

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel was very dirty floors were so dirty you couldn't go without shoes. Ironing board was broke. Sheets were so rough they scratched you
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve M from Dallas, TX

Being renovated

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel should close down while it is being renovated. In its day I'm sure it was nice, and I'm sure it will be nicer when its done, but for now - close the doors. The room was dank and felt wet. Noise from above was unacceptable - and this was from a guest! The breakfast was mediocre. The reception person was didn't smile once on check-in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marilyn Young from Chandler

Unfriendly

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the persons working at the front desk was unfriendly at best. She acted like it was too much to assist me. The material in the room said deodorant was free but she charged me a dollar. My daughter said she didn't feel safe there because there were so many people hanging around the front door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by front desk agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that the front desk agent was not friendly we will try to improve our attitude and be more professional and helpful. We do give away complimentary toothbrush, paste , shaving cream , razors but we only charge for deodorant. We will try to find a solution for it. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Pahrump, NV

Tulsa Overhaul

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient to shopping and eating.
Cons: They are working on it now.
Location: The location was not the easiest to get to but after arriving you can see why.
This hotel would have been fine except they were remodeling but even with that it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Was a decent hotel close to restaurants would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We had a perfectly fine experience in terms of staff, booking, etc., but I have paid the same amount for much nicer, more comfortable hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Colorado

Nasty

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had roaches on the wall when we went in, the tube had black dirt in it and trash still in the waste bucket! When we complained to the front desk she said there was nothing she could do for us so we left and went to another hotel and hotels.com gave us a refund for the week we were suppose to stay there! Hotels.com was great but would not recommend the baymount inn unless you like nasty!