Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Stay in Tulsa near airport

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast (free) no other airport hotel has this feature.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: I used this for a flight out since I live in Kansas and need to use the Tulsa airport
Was great value for the location near the airport. Room was clean and comfortable. I was at the airport in minutes of leaving the hotel, and I will be using the Best Western the next time I need to stay for a flight out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, but ridiculous breakfast rules

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Housekeeping staff were great. Room was comfortable and clean. Continental breakfast was nice, but they have a rule where you are not allowed to leave the breakfast room with your food. Not sure why this rule exists.... I have stayed at numerous hotels with complimentary breakfast, and I have always been allowed to take my food to my room. My room had a refrigerator and a microwave, and I ate my own food the entire 3 days I was there. Needless to say, when I was told that I could not take my food out of the breakfast room I just tossed it and left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Joplin, MO

Great Airport transfer

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and the quiteness of the rooms.
Cons: Getting the Subway restaurant opened.
Location: A little far from restaurants. Seems like a restaurant would open in this area as there are 3 big hotels built together here, but no restaurants.
Very clean, comfortable. Quick check-in. Need to explain the air port auto park and ride feature a little better on Expedia. Charge is $10.00 per week, not per day. Always very pleasant and accomidating employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It was great! Close to the airport, shuttle was at our convenience, wakeup call on time, clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
A hotel of basic accommodations. If just want to sleep that is fine. Room opens to public access so not the most desirable for females traveling alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amiefrom Chicago

Not close to anything

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was no hotel restaurant & nowhere to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Stilwell, OK

my pleasant stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
we came in for the Garth Brooks concert, the front desk staff was very friendly and willing to tell us how to get there easily. The rooms were very clean and neat and they smell real good. The beds are super comfy. The only complaint I have is where our room was at the top of the stairs 234, we heard a lot of people coming and going other than that everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, KS

nice and close to interstate

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: clean, close to interstate, easy access to get in and out
Location: easy access to get in and out. close to interstate 244
my room was clean and what I had ask for, ground floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel okay for overnight stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We came into town for a concert and stayed at this hotel. Overall it wasn't terrible to stay overnight but I wouldn't want to stay any longer. There was no hot water in our shower and looks like they don't thoroughly clean rooms because there were cobwebs on the lamp. Room smelled kinda funny but we weren't there long so it was okay.