Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel close to the airport and have subway RR

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Relaxing and really comfortable. I enjoyed my time with husband. The room is very clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast is good and we even had a good visit with the shuttle driver on the way to the airport. Thank you so much and God bless you all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Clean. Updated areas.

Posted May 21, 2015
Staff was excellent. Didn't get to breakfast until 9 am and was not greeted well by the hostess. Had to grab and run, they were closing shop!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice, have airport transport

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: near from the airport
nice, i m just were only 5 hours , is a cheap hotel, this night was a tornado in tulsa. wet day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Stay in Tulsa near airport

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast (free) no other airport hotel has this feature.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: I used this for a flight out since I live in Kansas and need to use the Tulsa airport
Was great value for the location near the airport. Room was clean and comfortable. I was at the airport in minutes of leaving the hotel, and I will be using the Best Western the next time I need to stay for a flight out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, but ridiculous breakfast rules

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Housekeeping staff were great. Room was comfortable and clean. Continental breakfast was nice, but they have a rule where you are not allowed to leave the breakfast room with your food. Not sure why this rule exists.... I have stayed at numerous hotels with complimentary breakfast, and I have always been allowed to take my food to my room. My room had a refrigerator and a microwave, and I ate my own food the entire 3 days I was there. Needless to say, when I was told that I could not take my food out of the breakfast room I just tossed it and left.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from kansas

Not that bad

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I'm a realist. This was a good hotel for the money. It was anything fancy but they are remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Corona, CA

Convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for airport departure. Shuttle and the ability to leave your car on their facility at a nominal charge is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Texarkana, Ar.

Great stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed two nights and it was very clean, comfortable and quite. I will definitely stay again. They are doing renovations in front lobby but doesn't interfere with the comfort.