Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmingdale, ME

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was a business trip with a local doctor.
I arrived at the Best Western and was very well taken care of. The staff was polite and helpful and gave me a discount card to use at a restaurant adjacent to the hotel. The hotel assisted me in getting a cab to travel to my visit with a local doctor I needed to see. Overall, the experience was quite enjoyable. Guy R. Veilleux
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

below expectations

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Booked this hotel based on positive reviews-was very disappointed. Staff didn't seem happy to ask questions or help. Breakfast had few choices, and among them warm yogurt cups and grey looking waffle batter. Tired looking small room. Dirty pillow cases. Had we not booked and paid for 3 nights we would had been out of there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
nice stay for a week during the chili bowl nationals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room with all the amenities!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Stayed for 4 night, and then had friends leave their hotel to stay here as well! Friendly staff, well maintained and good breakfast. Booking for next years event
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Exceptional service at check-in. Excellent, convenient location, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kalynn K.from St. Louis, Mo.

I'll be back

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, breakfast was good, room was clean, and FRESH BAKED COOKIES at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by McConnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, OK

Good hotel for a night.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
It served its purpose. Always nice to have some breakfast options. I love having a fridge in the room. The pillows weren't the softest and I came in to run a race and could only extend a late check-out to 12:30pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great location to Oilers stadium

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Breakfast eggs
Location: Oilers stadium not far from the hotel.
Nice hotel, comfortable beds and quiet. Clean bathrooms. Didn't like that the restaurant looking into the pool area. Front desk not very professional, laughing and acting goofy. I was tired and didn't need the snappy comebacks to my questions. Loved the location off the main road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com