Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Vermilion, SD

Great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice. Rooms were clean and functioning. We had a block of five rooms all were great. Hair dryer didn't get hot in one room, but no problems otherwise. You get what the pictures looks like at this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and excellent area.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: It was in a convenient location. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: There were many stores, a mall, a park, and many places to eat.
The room was comfortable and clean. It was near the relatives we were visiting. It was in an area with many places to eat and shop. The breakfast was very nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We will stay here again everything was great , staff on this day was great breakfast was good as well comfy beds and clean rooms pool was awesome for the kids, quite and easy to get around close to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Great for kids!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, pool/hot tub.
Cons: We saw one little bitty roach in our room (probably brought in from another guest), but other than that, everything was on point.
Location: The hotel is across the street from a QT, and around the corner from Restaurant Row.
Took my daughter and 3 grandchildren for a quick vacation to the Tulsa Zoo. We specifically chose this hotel due to the free breakfast (it's a fortune to feed 5 people), the free WiFi (another hotel I almost booked wanted to charge $24.99 for it!), and best of all, the indoor pool. The pool and hot tub area was very clean and comfortable. The kids loved it - so did the other two grandparents who brought their kids :) The free breakfast was pretty good - a great deal of variety, including a waffle station. Would definitely stay there again. Staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 19, 2014
We had a great stay at this hotel. Clean and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhoda from Tulsa

great experience

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff has always been gracious. I had a cricket in my bed and staff came to try and find it. They allowed me to move rooms after we were unable to find it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Gainesville, GA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2013
We had to book a room on short notice. It was really good to find a clean, comfortable place. It was also quite convenient to have a breakfast room that was ready even earlier than the advertised time, as we had to leave early one morning. The staff were very thoughtful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Renee from Illinois

Great Value

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
The room was very clean and hotel staff very friendly. Located right off interstate and close to lots of dining and movie theater. Only down side is the current construction, but that can't be helped. The breakfast was good, but there was no attendant there to help with concerns, such as no spray for the waffle iron so it was sticking. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels