Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kati

Very, very nice, comfortable and relaxing.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Rooms are set up very nice and cute. Feels like a mini condo. My only complaint which isn't even that big of a deal is the bed is a queen and not a king and there isn't breakfast. The hotel is very nice tho, the staff was friendly and I felt safe and comfortable. All rooms have a full size refrigerator with a microwave , stove and dishwasher. I was very impressed and only disnt give it 5 stars because of the king size bed thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom jones from tulsa

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martha Jones from Ardmore, OK

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent facilities and very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy McCown from Bella Vista, AR

Construction at 10: a.m.!

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room, friendly staff, good location to shopping and other amenities. However, interior construction was going on and there were construction materials in the stair ways, hall ways, etc. Around 9:00 p.m. it sounded like a heard of elephants had invaded the room above us. When I complained to the front desk after an hour or so, I was told they were laying carpet but should be through. The clerk stated that she would have them stop and it got quite after that. Couldn't imagine though why any place would have construction going on at 10:00 at night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a low price.

Posted Dec 15, 2013
This was a great stay. I did notice the doors slam, but all in all it was a quite night and a very comfortable stay! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonya Tucker from Pinedale wy

Blown away

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Having never heard of Candlewood suites, I was very surprised. Front desk staff was friendly, hotel clean and inviting rooms were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Grain Valley

Great!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what I needed for me and my kids. I loved the room it was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Penny B from North LAS Vegas

Great stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't say enough, we came to Tulsa over Thanksgiving because of illness with a family member living here. It was very home like and comfortable to stay over a holiday. Staff was excellent, location perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com