Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Oklahoma

Good for the pocket book but not for the body

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets were very itchy and the bed was of poor quality . Train noise through out the stay and barking dogs in the morning because next door was vetrinariary clinic . :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennon from Deer Arkansas

GShow123

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was ready upon arrival. No coffee pot in room. Continental breakfast scheduled for 6am. Did not open until 6;20 am.Had to walk down road to station for coffee in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Terrible

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The carpet needs to be replaced with tiles if you are going to allow pets.
The room smelled like urine. The cleaning lady was nice and sprayed the room. The comforter had to be removed because it stunk so bad, I couldn't sleep. The air conditioner needs to be cleaned. It was blowing stale, smelly air. The box springs had visible stains on the side. I would not recommend this hotel. The room was dirty!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Railroad tracks next to hotel - trains loud

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable and it is pet friendly
Check in was easy. Room okay. Trains run all night. I asked for a receipt of my stay to hand in for expense account and was told 'as per company policy, receipts are NOT given. Credit card bill or debit transaction on bank statement is your receipt'.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant, but manageable.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Parked close to rooms
Location: Visited resident at Autumn Wood Memory care
Very convenient room location. Parked directly in front of room. Bed was comfortable, the rolls, juice, & coffee were good & easy to access. However, our door was hard to open. Couldn't get water in shower to work good, either too hot or too cold. Needs updated. Noticed noise from motorcycles, not a good place to stay for old folks.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keno from El Dorado Kansas.

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room needed a lot of work. The sink and bath tub needed cleaning.Wall paper broder was falling down. Carpet was torn. Smelled of mildew.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from Missouri

Very Sufficient!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel. It is clean and neat and has what we need. It is very simple but very sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Waco, TX

Not bad for an old Route 66 haunt

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Room had that old-motel smell, but tolerable. Heater was quiet and bed was amazingly comfy! Coffee was very good, too. A nearby train disturbed my sleep, but the wife never heard it. We would choose it again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Biker chick from Oklahoma

A place to lay your head

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. It was a place to sleep and shower. There were no amenities, except wifi. Not the nicest of hotels, a little run down.